skip navigation

Brown Alumni Magazine Staff

Norman Boucher

Norman Boucher

Editor and Publisher

Norman_Boucher@brown.edu

401-863-1147

   
Lisa Sergi

Lisa Sergi

Art Director

Lisa_Sergi@brown.edu

401-863-3802

   

Charlotte Bruce Harvey

Managing Editor

Charlotte_Bruce_Harvey
@brown.edu

401-863-3722

   

Lawrence Goodman

Staff Writer

Lawrence_Goodman@brown.edu

401-863-7469

   

Sheila Dillon

Administrative Assistant

Sheila_Dillon@brown.edu

401-863-2873

   

Juli Mahoney

Advertising Sales Agent

Juli_Mahoney@brown.edu

401-863-9612

   

Kerry Lachmann

Office Manager

Kerry_Lachmann@brown.edu

401-863-1898