skip navigation

This page is designed for modern browsers. You will have a better experience with a better browser.

Brown Home Brown Home Brown Administration

Internationalization Committee Members

Member List current as of November 27, 2006

Susan Alcock
Professor of Classics
Department of Classics
Box 1837
Phone: (401) 863-3710
Fax (401) 863-9423
Assistant: Sarah Sharpe
P:(401) 863-9794
Susan_Alcock@brown.edu

Peter R. Andreas
Associate Professor of Political Science
Watson Institute / Political Science
Box 1970
Phone: (401) 863-9839
Peter_Andreas@brown.edu

Guy Bloembergen
Undergraduate Student ‘09
Box 3296
Phone:(401) 867-6767
Guy_Bloembergen@brown.edu

Melani C. Cammett
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Political Science Department
Box 1844
Phone: (401) 863-1570
Melanie_Cammett@brown.edu

Charles C. J. Carpenter
Professor of Medicine
Bio Med Medicine
Box G-MH
Phone: (401) 793-4025
Fax: (401) 793-3636
Assistant: Barbara Bottone
bbottone@lifespan.com

Rey Chow
Professor of Modern Culture and Media
Modern Culture and Media / Comparative Literature
Box E
Phone: (401) 863-2138
Rey_Chow@brown.edu

Ruben Durante
Graduate Student
Economics Ph.D. 3rd year
Box B
Ruben_Durante@brown.edu

Daniel Fombonne
Undergraduate Student‘07
Box 3236
Daniel_Fombonne@brown.edu
Phone: (401) 743-9220

Lina Fruzzetti
Professor of Anthropology
Department of Anthropology
Box 1921
Phone: (401) 863-3251
Other: (401) 863-7058
Lina_Fruzzetti@brown.edu

David Kertzer, Chair
Provost
Box 1862
Assistant: Catherine Hanni
Phone: (401) 863-2706
A_Hanni@Brown.edu

Ross E. Levine
Professor of Economics
Department of Economics
Box B
Phone: (401) 863-2170
Ross_Levine@brown..edu

 

Natasha Rybak
Medical Student
Phone (617) 290-9343
Pager: 872-5064
Natasha_Rybak@brown.edu

Pierre Saint-Amand
Professor of French Studies
French Studies Department
Box 1961
Phone: (401) 863-3035
Pierre_Saint_Amand@Brown.edu

Osvaldo Sala
Professor of Biology
Bio Med Ecology & Evolutionary Biology Box 1951
Phone : (401) 863-3032
Assistant: Patricia Ann Caton
Patricia-Ann_Caton@Brown.edu

Susan Short
Associate Professor of Sociology
Department of Sociology
Box 1916
Phone: (401) 863-2056
Susan_Short@brown.edu

Daniel Smith
Assistant Professor of Anthropology
Department of Anthropology
Box 1921
Phone : (401) 863-3251
Other :(401) 863-7065
Daniel_J_Smith@Brown.EDU

Kerry Smith
Associate Professor of History
Department of History
Box N
Phone: (401) 863-1246
Fax: (401) 863-1040
Kerry_Smith@brown.edu

Richard Spies
Executive VP for Planning Senior Advisor to the President
Box 1860
Phone: (401) 863-2234
Assistant: Fatima Kane
Telephone:(401) 863-9925
Other :(401) 863-2234
Fax: (401) 863-7737
Richard_Spies@brown.edu

Michael Steinberg
Director, Humanities Center
Cogut Center for Humanities
Box 1983
Assistant: Kathryn Salisbury
Phone: (401) 863-6120
Other:(401) 863-6070
Fax: (401) 863-6121
Michael_Steinberg@brown.edu

Chung-I Tan
Professor of Physics
Department of Physics
Box 1843
Phone: (401) 863-2644
Other: (401) 863-1473
Fax: (401) 863-2024
Chung-I_Tan@brown.edu

Shelley Stephenson, Staffing
Assistant Provost
Box 1862
Phone: (401) 863-9642
Assistant: Ana Karina Wildman
Phone: (401) 863-9488
Ana_Wildman@brown.edu