skip navigation

This page is designed for modern browsers. You will have a better experience with a better browser.

Brown Home Brown Home Brown Administration

Committee to Review Tenure and Faculty Development Policies

David Kertzer, Chair
Paul R. Dupee, Jr. University Professor of Social Science

Susan E. Alcock
Joukowsky Family Professor of Archaeology

Sheila E. Blumstein
Albert D. Mead Professor of Cognitive and Linguistic Sciences

Barry W. Connors
L. Herbert Ballou University Professor of Neuroscience

Sharon R. Krause
Professor of Political Science

Charles Larmore
W. Duncan MacMillan Family Professor of the Humanities

Govind Menon
Associate Professor of Applied Mathematics

Arto V. Nurmikko
L. Herbert Ballou University Professor of Engineering

Tricia Rose
Professor of Africana Studies

Andries van Dam
Professor of Computer Science
Thomas J. Watson Jr. University Professor of Technology and Education

Rajiv Vohra
Dean of the Faculty
Ford Foundation Professor of Economics

Edward Wing, MD
Dean of Medicine and Biological Sciences
Frank L. Day Professor of Biology

Staffed by:       Elizabeth Doherty
                        Senior Associate Dean of the Faculty