skip navigation

This page is designed for modern browsers. You will have a better experience with a better browser.

Brown Home Brown Home Brown Administration

Provost Staff

Joseph Meisel

Deputy Provost

Joseph_Meisel@brown.edu

Catherine Hanni

A. Catherine Hanni

Executive Assistant to the Provost

A_Hanni@brown.edu

Rod Beresford

Associate Provost

Rod_Beresford@brown.edu

Margot Saurette

Margot Saurette

Executive Assistant & Data Analyst, Institutional Diversity

Margot_Saurette@brown.edu

Liza Cariaga-Lo

Associate Provost for Academic Development and Diversity

Liza_Cariaga-Lo@brown.edu

Lynda Murphy

Lynda Murphy

Executive Assistant

Lynda_Murphy@brown.edu

 

Elizabeth Doherty

Senior Associate Provost

Elizabeth_Doherty@brown.edu

 

Barbara Zdravesky

Barbara Zdravesky

Executive Assistant

Barbara_Zdravesky@brown.edu

 

Sara Walsh

Sara Walsh

Director of Provost's Administrative Service Center

Sara_Walsh@brown.edu

Elizabeth Love

Elizabeth Love

Academic Project Manager

Elizabeth_Love@brown.edu