Graduate Student Directory

Name Email Office Phone
Jiuyang Bai Jiuyang_Bai@brown.edu
Tyler Barnes-Diana Tyler_Barnes-Diana@brown.edu
Brittany Baxter Brittany_Baxter@brown.edu Metcalf 403
Evan Cesanek Evan_Cesanek@brown.edu
Gregory Dachner Gregory_Dachner@brown.edu
Ailin Deng Ailin_Deng@brown.edu
Stephen Emet Stephen_Emet@brown.edu
Lauren Franklin Lauren_Franklin@brown.edu
Nicholas Franklin Nicholas_Franklin@brown.edu
Meghan Gallo Meghan_Gallo1@brown.edu
Christine Gamble Christine_Gamble@brown.edu
Yiming Gu Yiming_Gu@brown.edu
Louis Gularte Louis_Dularte@brown.edu
Jianfei Guo Jianfei_Guo@brown.edu
Joseph Heffner Joseph_Heffner@brown.edu
Babak Hemmatian Borujeni Babak_Hemmatian@brown.edu
Mark Ho Mark_Ho@brown.edu
Eunkyu Hwang Eunkyu_Hwang@brown.edu
Boyoung Kim Boyoung_Kim_1@brown.edu
Junkyung Kim Junkyung_Kim@brown.edu
Yun-Hsuan Lai Yun-Hsuan_Lai@brown.edu
Junwen Lee Junwen_Lee@brown.edu
Emily Levin Emily_Levin@brown.edu
Youtao Lu Youtao_Lu@brown.edu
Elena Luchkina Elena_Luchkina@brown.edu
Andrew Lynn Andrew_Lynn@brown.edu
Ryan Miller Ryan_M_Miller@brown.edu
Xiangyuan Peng Xiangyuan_Peng@brown.edu
Matthew Ricci Matthew_Ricci_1@brown.edu
Harrison Ritz Harrison_Ritz@brown.edu
Pachaya Sailamul Pachaya_Sailamul@brown.edu
Ceyda Sayali Ceyda_Sayali@brown.edu
Daniel Scott Daniel_Scott@brown.edu
Qingleng Tan Qingleng_Tan@brown.edu
Daniel Ullman Daniel_Ullman@brown.edu
Zhiyan Wang Zhiyan_Wang@brown.edu
Denise Werchan Denise_Werchan@brown.edu
James Wilmott James_Wilmott@brown.edu
Trenton Wirth Trenton_Wirth@brown.edu
Ran Xu Ran_Xu@brown.edu
Shiying Yang Shiying_Yang@brown.edu
Xuan Zhao Xuan_Zhao@brown.edu