Research Staff Directory

Name & Title Contact Information Lab
Youssef Barhomi
Research Assistant
Youssef_Barhomi@brown.edu
Metcalf 156
Serre Lab
Kelly Gunther
Lab Manager/Research Assistant
kelley_gunther@brown.edu
Metcalf 155
(401) 863-7668
Developmental Cognitive Neuroscience Lab
Pankaj Kumar Gupta
Research Assistant
Pankaj_Kumar_Gupta@brown.edu
Stuti Magar
Research Laboratory Manager
stuti_thapa_magar@brown.edu Social Cognitive Science Research Center
Andrea Mueller
Research Laboratory Manager
Andrea_Mueller@brown.edu
(401) 863-6871
Lab of Neural Computation & Cognition
Akiko Norton
Research Assistant
Akiko_Norton@brown.edu
Devon Poeta
Research Assistant
Devon_Poeta@brown.edu
Hunter 367
(401) 863-9209
Burwell Lab
Lori Rolfe
Senior Research Technician
Lori_Rolfe@brown.edu
Metcalf 151
(401) 863-2608
(401) 863-2377 (Lab)
Infant Research Lab
Adriane Spiro
Research Assistant
Adriane_Spiro@brown.edu
Metcalf 321
(401) 863-1544
The Badre Lab