economics at Brown University
<< Back

Concentration Advisors

2013-14 Economics Concentration Advisors:

Anna Aizer
Office: Robinson Hall 302A
Office Hours: Monday 8:30 - 10:30 am
Email: Anna_Aizer@brown.edu

Joaquin Blaum
Office: 70 Waterman Room 309
Office Hours: Thursday 10:30 - 11:30 am
Email: Joaquin_Blaum@brown.edu


Dror Brenner (Fall)
Office: Robinson Hall 214
Office Hours: Friday 3:00 - 5:00 pm
Email: Dror_Brenner@brown.edu

Sylvia Kuo
Office: Robinson Hall Room 104B
Office Hours: Tuesday 12:30 - 1:30 pm and Wednesday 11:00 - 12:00 pm
Email: Sylvia_Kuo@brown.edu

Anja Sautmann
Office: Robinson Hall Room 303B
Office Hours: Monday and Wednesday 12:45 - 1:45 pm
Email: Anja_Sautmann@brown.edu

David Weil
Office: Robinson Hall 204
Office Hours: Wednesday 2:00 - 4:00 pm
Email: David_Weil@brown.edu

Applied Math-Economics, Math-Economics, and Computer Science-Economics concentration advisors:

Mark Dean (advisor for students with last names A-L)
Office: Robinson Hall Room 303C
Office Hours:
Email: Mark_Dean@brown.edu

Frank Kleibergen (advisor for students with last names M-Z)
Office: Robinson Hall 209
Office Hours:
Email: Frank_Kleibergen@brown.edu

Transfer credit and study abroad advisor:

Susanne Schennach
Office: 70 Waterman 102
Office Hours: Found here
Email: Susanne_Schennach@brown.edu