Homework

 

 

Homework will be assigned weekly (weakly).

Problem Set 10: Due Friday, May 7 2010 Solutions Maple Graded homework is on the chair outside my office.

Problem Set 9: Due Wednesday, April 28, 2010 Solutions Maple

Problem Set 8: Due Friday, April 16, 2010 Arch Excel calculator Probs 1&2 solution Prob 3 solution

Problem Set 7: Due Friday, April 9, 2010 Solutions Excel

Problem Set 6: Due Friday, March 19, 2010 Solutions: Excel1 Excel2 Maple3a Maple3b

Problem Set 5: Due Friday, March 12, 2010 Solutions

Problem Set 4: Due Friday, March 5, 2010 Solutions Maple 1 Maple 2
Link to the Maple FEM code description and download

Problem Set 3: Due Wednesday, February 17 Friday, February 19, 2010 Solutions Maple

Problem Set 2: Due Wednesday, February 10, 2010 Solutions Maple2 Maple3

Problem Set 1: Due Wednesday, February 3, 2010 Solutions Maple1 Maple2

rbullet.gif (904 bytes) Click here to see general procedures for submitting homework, picking up graded homework, etc.

rbullet.gif (904 bytes) Click here to see procedures for requesting grade changes

rbullet.gif (904 bytes) Click here to see how homework will affect your final grades