banner

Return to Home

 

TAs:

T.A. Office Hours are held in Room 096 (Lower level of the Giancarlo Addition). From the Manning Walk entrance, descend the stairs, walk forward. The entrance to the room is found by going to the end of the hall and making a right turn. Scheduled times are shown on the weekly calendar under "Office Hours".

.

Teaching Assistant names and emails are as follows:



Graduate Students

Lead TA: Greg Rizza (Gregory_Rizza@brown.edu)
Daniel Gerbig (Daniel_Gerbig@brown.edu)
Sara Kadkhodaei (Sara_Kadkhodaei@brown.edu)
Jennet Toyjanova (Jennet_Toyjanova@brown.edu)

 

Upper Level Undergraduate Students

Seth Akers-Campbell (Seth_Akers-Campbell@brown.edu)
Margaret Baxter (Margaret_Baxter@brown.edu)
Ryan McKeown(Ryan_McKeown@brown.edu)
Kyle McNamara (Kyle_McNamara@brown.edu)
Hannah Varner (Hannah_Varner@brown.edu)

CAP Fellow*

Victoria Lee (Victoria_Lee@brown.edu)

*As CAP Fellow for engn 3, Tori can help you with course content (curricular) questions, as well as engineering or general campus advising.

 

 

.


 

 

.

.

.