Organization

· Advisory board         

         Ted Belytschko                                     

             Rod Clifton                                            

             Ben Freund                                             

             Mort Gurtin                                                                      

             John Hutchinson                                   

             Jim Rice                                                 

             John Willis                   

                     

· Organizing Committee

           Erik Van der Giessen: E.van.der.Giessen@rug.nl                   

             Kyung-Suk Kim: Kyung-Suk_Kim@brown.edu                    

             Nicolas Triantafyllidis: nick@engin.umich.edu

 

· Secretary

                 Patricia Capece Patricia_Capece@brown.edu

                     Tel: (401) 863 1501        Fax: (401) 863 9009

 

· Help Desk

                      Jean Gullickson: Jean_Gullickson@Brown.edu 

                          Tel  (401) 521 3669

                          Qunyang Li:        Qunyang_Li@Brown.edu

                          Tel  (401) 863 2865

                          Lucia  Nicola:      Lucia_Nicola@Brown.edu

                          Tel  (401) 863 2254

                          Sebastien Groh:  groh@daisy.engin.brown.edu

                          Tel  (401) 863 2254