Organization

Advisory Board

Text Box:

Organizing Committee

Symposium Administrators

Help Desk

J. D. Achenbach

achenbach@northwestern.edu

R. J. Clifton

rodney_clifton@brown.edu

J. W. Hutchinson

hutchinson@husm.harvard.edu

W. D. Nix

nix@stanford.edu

J. R. Rice

rice@seas.harvard.edu

J. R. Willis

j.r.willis@damtp.cam.ac.uk

Huajian Gao

huajian_gao@brown.edu

Kyung-Suk Kim

kyung-suk_kim@brown.edu

G. Ravichandran

ravi@caltech.edu

Ares J. Rosakis

rosakis@aero.caltech.edu

Patricia Capece

patricia_capece@brown.edu

 

tel: (401) 863-1501, fax: (401) 863-9009

Angely Saldana

angely_saldana@brown.edu

 

tel: (401) 863-1427

Rich Minogue

rich_minogue@brown.edu

 

tel:(401) 863-1403

Estelle Lang

elang@brown.edu

 

tel: (401) 863-1424

Cheryl Carvalho

cheryl_carvalho@brown.edu

 

tel: (401) 863-1461

Mazen Diab

mazen_diab@brown.edu

Chien-Kai Wang

chien-kai_wang@brown.edu

Hsiao-Mei Wu

hsiao-mei_wu@brown.edu

Dibakar Datta

dibakar_datta@brown.edu