Skip over navigation

Graduate Students

Conroy Baltzell

GeoChemistry Building Room 159
401-863-2058 (fax)

Solid Earth Dynamics Group

Advisor: Professors Liang & Parmentier

Conroy_Baltzell@brown.edu

Samuel Bell

GeoChemistry Building Room 159
401-863-2058 (fax)
Solid Earth Dynamics Group

Advisor: Professor Don Forsyth

Samuel_Bell@brown.edu

Zachary Bischoff-Mattson

BERT Room 145

401-863-4542
401-863-2058 (fax)
Earth Systems History Group

Advisor: Professor Amanda Lynch

Zachary_Bischoff_Mattson@brown.edu

Samantha Bova

GeoChemistry Building Room 151
401-863-2810
401-863-2058 (fax)
Earth Systems History Group

Advisor: Professor Timothy Herbert

Samantha_Bova@brown.edu

Aron Buffen

GeoChemistry Building Room 127
401-863-2810
401-863-2058 (fax)
Earth Systems History Group

Advisor: Professor Meredith Hastings

Aron_Buffen@Brown.edu

Kevin Cannon

Lincoln Field Building Room 101
401-863-3485
401-863-3978 (fax)
Planetary Geoscience Group

Advisor: Professor Jack Mustard

Kevin_Cannon@Brown.edu

James Cassanelli

Lincoln Field Building Room 117
401-863-3485
401-863-3978 (fax)
Planetary Geoscience Group

Advisor: Professor James Head

James_Cassanelli@Brown.edu

Tess Caswell

GeoChemistry Building Room 041
401-863-2058 (fax)
Geochemistry/Mineralogy/Petrology Group

Advisor: Professor Reid Cooper

Tess_Caswell@Brown.edu

Jason Dahl

Lincoln Field Building Room 101
401-863-3485
401-863-3978 (fax)
Planetary Geoscience Group
Advisor: Professor Peter Schultz

Jason_Dahl@Brown.edu

R. Terik Daly

Lincoln Field Building Room 305
401-863-3594
401-863-3978 (fax)
Planetary Geoscience Group
Advisors: Professor Pete Schultz

Ronald_Daly@Brown.edu

William Daniels

GeoChemistry Building Room 151
401-863-2810
401-863-2058 (fax)
Earth Systems History Group
Advisor: Professors Russell & Giblin

William_Daniels@Brown.edu

Deepak Dhingra

Lincoln Field Building Room 101
401-863-3485
401-863-3978 (fax)
Planetary Geoscience Group

Advisor: Professor Carle Pieters

Deepak_Dhingra@Brown.edu

Nicholas Dygert

Geochemistry Building GC 048
401-863-1925
401-863-2058 (fax)
Geochemisty/Mineralogy/Petrology Group

Advisors: Professors Yan Liang & Greg Hirth

Nicholas_Dygert@Brown.edu

 

Amanda Getsinger

GeoChemistry Building Room 042
401-863-1044
401-863-2058 (fax)
Solid Earth Dynamics Group

Advisor: Professor Greg Hirth

Amanda_Getsinger@Brown.edu

Rocio Caballero Gill

Geochemistry Building Room 152
401-863-2810
401-863-2058 (fax)
Earth Systems History Group
Advisor: Professor Tim Herbert

Rocio_Caballero@Brown.edu

Timothy Goudge

Lincoln Field Building Room 111
401-863-3485
401-863-3978 (fax)
Planetary Geoscience Group

Advisors: Professors J. Mustard & J. Head

Tim_Goudge@brown.edu

 

Rebecca Greenberger

Lincoln Field Building room 119
401-863-3485
401-863-3978 (fax)
Planetary Geoscience Group

Advisor: Professor Jack Mustard

Rebecca_Greenberger@brown.edu

Noah Hammond

Lincoln Field Building room 314
401-863-3594
401-863-3978 (fax)
Planetary Geoscience Group

Advisor: Professor Amy Barr

Noah_Hammond@brown.edu

Christopher Havlin

GeoChemistry Building Room 156
401-863-1701
401-863-2058 (fax)
Solid Earth Dynamics Group

Advisor: Professor Marc Parmentier

Christopher_Havlin@Brown.edu

Emily Hopper

GeoChemistry Building Room 168
401-863-2058 (fax)
Solid Earth Dynamics Group
Advisor: Professor Karen Fischer

Emily_Hopper@Brown.edu

Erica Jawin

Lincoln Field Building Room 101
401-863-3485
401-863-3978 (fax)
Planetary Geoscience Group

Advisor: Professor James Head

Erica_Jawin@Brown.edu

 

Lauren Jozwiak

Lincoln Field Building Room 117
401-863-3485
401-863-3978(fax)
Planetary Geoscience Group

Advisor: Professor James Head

Lauren_Jozwiak@Brown.edu

 

Takamasa Kanaya

GeoChemistry Building Room 041
401-863-2058(fax)
Solid Earth Dynamics Group

Advisor: Professor Greg Hirth

Takamasa_Kanaya@Brown.edu

 

Hannah Kaplan

Lincoln Field Building Room 304

401-863-3594
401-863-2058(fax)
Planetary Geoscience Group

Advisor: Professor Ralph Milliken

Hannah_Kaplan@Brown.edu

 

Qing Li

GeoChemistry Building Room 134
401-863-2058(fax)
Earth Systems History Group

Advisor: Professor Baylor Fox-Kemper

Qing_Li_1@Brown.edu

 

Shuai Li

Lincoln Field Building Room 304
401-863-3594
401-863-3978 (fax)
Planetary Geoscience Group
Advisor: Professor Ralph Milliken

Shuai_Li@Brown.edu

Boda Liu

GeoChemistry Building Room 036
401-863-3978 (fax)
Geochemistry/Mineralogy/Petrology Group
Advisor: Professor Yan Liang

Boda_Liu@Brown.edu

William Longo

GeoChemistry Building Room 135
401-863-2810
401-863-2058 (fax)
Earth Systems History Group

Advisor: Professor Yongsong Huang

William_Longo@brown.edu

Marc Mayes

BERT Room 218/GeoChemistry Room 153

401-863-5849
401-863-2058 (fax)
Earth Systems History/Planetary Geoscience Group /MBL

Advisor: Professor Jack Mustard

Marc_Mayes@brown.edu

Daniel Moriarty

Lincoln Field Building Room 314
401-863-3594
401-863-3978 (fax)
Planetary Geoscience Group

Advisor: Professor Carle Pieters

Daniel_Moriarty@brown.edu

 

Chelsea Parker

BERT Room 145

401-863-5452
401-863-2058 (fax)
Earth Systems History Group
Advisor: Professor Amanda Lynch

Chelsea_Parker@Brown.edu

Benjamin Parks

GeoChemistry Building Room 041
401-863-2058 (fax)
Geochemistry/Mineralogy/Petrology Group
Advisor: Professor Alberto Saal

Benjamin_Parks@Brown.edu

Mary Peterson

Geochemistry Building Room 043
401-863-1925
401-863-2058 (fax)

Advisor: Alberto Saal
Geochemisty/Mineralogy/Petrology Group

Mary_Peterson@Brown.edu

 

Tabb Prissel

GeoChemistry Building Room 048
401-863-1925
401-863-2058 (fax)
Geochemisty/Mineralogy/Petrology Group

Advisor: Professor Steven Parman

Tabb_Prissel@Brown.edu

Brooks Proctor

GeoChemisty Building Room 041
401-863-2058 (fax)
Geochemisty/Mineralogy/Petrology Group

Advisor: Professor Greg Hirth

Brooks_Proctor@Brown.edu

Stephanie Quintana

Lincoln Field Building Room 305
401-863-3594
401-863-3978 (fax)
Planetary Geoscience Group

Advisor: Professor Pete Schultz

Stephanie_Quintana@Brown.edu

Kathleen Scanlon

Lincoln Field Building Room 111
401-863-3485
401-863-3978 (fax)
Planetary Geoscience Group

Advisor: Professor Jim Head

Kathleen_Scanlon@Brown.edu

Miguel Segura

BERT Room 145

401-863-5452
401-863-2058 (fax)
Earth Systems History Group

Advisor: Professor Amanda Lynch

Miguel_Segura@Brown.edu

Kei Shimizu

GeoChemistry Building Room 043
401-863-1925
401-863-2058 (fax)
Geochemisty/Mineralogy/Petrology Group

Advisor: Professor Alberto Saal

Kei_Shimizu@brown.edu

 

Keith Spangler

BERT Room 145

401-863-5452
401-863-2058 (fax)
Earth Systems History Group

Advisor: Professor Amanda Lynch

Keith_Spangler@Brown.edu

 

Stephanie Spera

BERT Room 145/GeoChemistry Room 153

401-863-3339
401-863-2058 (fax)
Earth Systems History Group
Advisor: Professor John Mustard

Stephanie_Spera@Brown.edu

 

Vivian Sun

Lincoln Field Building Room 310
401-863-3485
401-863-3978 (fax)
Planetary Geoscience Group
Advisors: Professors Mustard & Milliken

Vivian_Sun@Brown.edu

Alexandrina Tzanova

Geochemistry Building Room 127
401-863-2810
401-863-2058 (fax)
Earth Systems History

Advisor: Professor Tim Herbert

Alexandrina_Tzanova@Brown.edu

Sicheng Wang

GeoChemistry Building Room 036
401-863-2058 (fax)
Geochemistry/Mineralogy/Petrology Group
Advisor: Professor Steve Parman

Sicheng_Wang@Brown.edu

David Weiss

Lincoln Field Building Room 117
401-863-3485
401-863-3978 (fax)
Planetary Geoscience Group
Advisor: Professor James Head

David_Weiss@Brown.edu

 

Satrio Wicaksono

GeoChemistry Building Room 135
401-863-3339
401-863-2058 (fax)
Earth Systems History Group

Advisor: Professor Jim Russell

Satrio_Wicaksono@Brown.edu

Lijing Yao

GeoChemistry Building Room 042
401-863-1044
401-863-2058 (fax)
Geochemisty/Mineralogy/Petrology Group

Advisor: Professor Yan Liang

Lijing_Yao@Brown.edu

Ran Yin

GeoChemistry Building Room 160
401-863-2058 (fax)
Geochemistry/Mineralogy/Petrology Group

Advisors: Professors Hirth, Liang and Parmentier

Ran_Yin@Brown.edu

Yinsui Zheng

GeoChemistry Building Room 122
401-863-2058 (fax)
Earth Systems History Group

Advisor: Professor Yongsong Huang

Yinsui_Zheng@Brown.edu

back to top