Conference Guest Book

If you would like to be on our electronic mailing list, or if you have comments to make about the conference, please click here.


From Brian Goldberg (no email address given),
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Fri, May 24, 1996

comment


From tester (no email address given),
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Fri, May 24, 1996 5:01 PM:


From sharon davidson <sharon.davidson@utoronto.ca>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Thu, Jun 6, 1996 4:24 PM:

No comment given.


From Linda Mahdesian <Linda_Mahdesian@Brown.edu>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Tue, Jun 11, 1996 8:34 AM:

No comment given.


From Warren Sack <wsack@media.mit.edu>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Wed, Jun 12, 1996 7:06 PM:

No comment given.


From Dan Rigney, Hallwalls Buffalo,NY <hallwall@localnet.com>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Fri, Jun 14, 1996 12:12 PM:

No comment given.


From Pericles Lewis <73572.2770@compuserve.com>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Tue, Jun 18, 1996 5:14 PM:

No comment given.


From Lesley Johnson <Lesley.Johnson@uts.edu.au>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Wed, Jun 19, 1996 9:11 PM:

No comment given.


From andrew morrison <andrew.morrison@media.uio.no>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Sun, Jun 23, 1996 6:33 AM:

No comment given.


From Craig Davis <csdavis@unixg.ubc.ca>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Mon, Jun 24, 1996 7:40 PM:

No comment


From Sanjay Kharod <kharod@rci.rutgers.edu>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Wed, Jun 26, 1996 12:48 PM:

No comment given.


From Charlotte Cross <chcross@aol.com>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Mon, Jul 1, 1996 5:08 PM:

No comment given.


From Chris Robbins <robbins@sfsu.edu>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Sat, Jul 20, 1996 9:20 PM:

No comment given.


From James Loran Gillespie <jlg@bmts.com>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Thu, Jul 25, 1996 8:44 PM:

No comment given.


From kurt d lebeck <klebeck@aol.com>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Fri, Jul 26, 1996 9:08 PM:

please put me on your mailing list and include information on how one could attend your conferance


From Jonathan Schroeder <Jonathan@uriacc.uri.edu>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Wed, Jul 31, 1996 12:59 PM:

No comment given.


From Karin Spitzer <Karin_Spitzer@brown.edu>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Thu, Aug 1, 1996 11:59 AM:

No comment given.


From Frank G. Rothman <Frank_Rothman@Brown.edu>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Sun, Aug 4, 1996 1:30 PM:

No comment given.


From w. T. Lhamon, Jr. <wlhamon@garnet.acns.fsu.edu>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Mon, Aug 5, 1996 7:06 PM:

No comment given.


From Goran Svensson <goran.svensson@soc.uu.se>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Tue, Aug 6, 1996 8:41 AM:

No comment given.


From Marlene Malik <Marlene_Malik@Brown.edu>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Mon, Aug 12, 1996 10:34 AM:

mailing list please...


From Seth Price <Seth_Price@Brown.edu>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Mon, Aug 19, 1996 3:21 PM:

please include on mailing list


From ANITA cHERIAN <aec6342@is4.nyu.edu>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Thu, Aug 22, 1996 9:13 AM:

I would like to be on your mailing list for the conference. Could you please send me information at this address: Anita Cherian 230 Jay St,# 17 F Brooklyn, NY 11201.


From Myriam Khoury <mercy-corps_sa@zamir-sa.ztn.apc.org>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Fri, Aug 30, 1996 2:28 PM:

No comment given.


From shauna sampson <shauna@wired.com>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Wed, Sep 4, 1996 5:23 PM:

No comment given.


From Pascal Pinck <ppinck@wesleyan.edu>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Wed, Sep 11, 1996 5:50 PM:

No comment given.


From Catherine Whitley <cwhitley@mail.utep.edu>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Thu, Sep 12, 1996 1:49 PM:

No comment given.


From Keith C. Hampson <hampson@io.org>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Sun, Sep 15, 1996 7:30 AM:

No comment given.


From Kimberly Mayer <Kimberly_Mayer@Brown.edu>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Sun, Sep 22, 1996 7:52 PM:

No comment given.


From Sarah Lawrence <Lawrence@plainfield.bypass.com>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Wed, Sep 25, 1996 9:40 AM:

No comment given.


From Mark Anthony Neal <MAN09@sprynet.com>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Tue, Oct 1, 1996 1:17 AM:

Could you please update me about the specfics of the conference.


From Jody Pennington <engjwp@hum.aau.dk>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Wed, Oct 2, 1996 11:17 AM:

No comment given.


From ger j z zielinski <ao691@torfree.net>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Wed, Oct 9, 1996 9:20 AM:

please keep me up to date on the upcoming conference!


From TERESA HEINZ <T.Heiz@ic.ac.uk>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Sun, Oct 13, 1996 11:42 PM:

Please send me your conference mailing list Thank you


From Jody Pennington <engjwp@hum.aau.dk>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Mon, Oct 14, 1996 2:25 PM:

Please send registration info as soon as it becomes available. Thanks.


From Adam McKible <adamckib@email.unc.edu>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Mon, Oct 14, 1996 5:10 PM:

I would be very interested in attending the conference. Please send me all pertinent information. My snail mail address is: Adam McKible, Department of English CB#3520, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill, NC 27599. Thanks!


From Laura Winkiel <Winkiel.1@nd.edu>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Mon, Oct 14, 1996 7:15 PM:

No comment given.


From Anne Mueller <amueller@olemiss.edu>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Thu, Oct 17, 1996 10:37 AM:

No comment given.


From Gautam Premnath <st003328@brownvm.brown.edu>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Tue, Oct 22, 1996 12:17 PM:

Please add me to your mailing list. Thanks!


From John Caughie <jmc@arts.gla.ac.uk>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Fri, Oct 25, 1996 5:58 AM:

No comment given.


From Vance Bell <vbell@dept.english.upenn.edu>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Tue, Oct 29, 1996 5:58 PM:

Please include me on your mailing list. Thank You.


From Edith Juarez Cortez <jcedith@ix.netcom.com>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Tue, Oct 29, 1996 7:00 PM:

Please put me on your mailing list. Thank You!


From Ned Stuckey-French <ned-stuckey-french@uiowa.edu>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Fri, Nov 1, 1996 12:09 PM:

Please put me on your mailing list. Thank you.


From Russ Chabot <rrchabot@uriacc.uri.edu>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Sat, Nov 2, 1996 2:01 PM:

Keep me posted


From Michele Wallace <olympiax@aol.com>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Sun, Nov 10, 1996 1:23 PM:

Please send me whatever information there is about this upcoming conference via e-mail or snail mail at Department of English, City College of New York, New York, NY 10031.


From Michele Wallace <olympiax@aol.com or mwallace@rci.rutgers.edu>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Sun, Nov 10, 1996 1:33 PM:

Please send me whatever information there is about this upcoming conference via e-mail or snail mail at Department of English, City College of New York, New York, NY 10031.


From Michele Wallace <olympiax@aol.com or mwallace@rci.rutgers.edu>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Sun, Nov 10, 1996 1:33 PM:

Please send me whatever information there is about this upcoming conference via e-mail or snail mail at Department of English, City College of New York, New York, NY 10031.


From Allyson D. Polsky <allyson@world.std.com>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Mon, Nov 11, 1996 8:07 PM:

No comment given.


From Catherine Whitley <cwhitley@mail.utep.edu>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Wed, Nov 13, 1996 11:58 AM:

Is it too late to sign up for panels? Please send me information. Thanks.


From kristin payne <kpayne@city.nanaimo.bc.ca>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Wed, Nov 13, 1996 8:56 PM:

I have just completed my undergraduate degree. My undergraduate thesis focused on modernity and anti-modernity in National Socialist Art. I would like more information on your confernece and others like it. Thank you. Kristin


From Tanya Alfredson <Tanyaa@neri.org>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Mon, Nov 18, 1996 5:47 PM:

No comment given.


From Craig Hamilton <c1hamilt@brynmawr.edu>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Wed, Nov 20, 1996 1:23 PM:

Please keep me informed about the conference. I am interested in attending. Craig


From Katherine E. Kelly <kek941a@acs.tamu.edu>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Fri, Nov 22, 1996 11:10 AM:

I can't retrieve an e-mail address for anyone associated with your center. Please respond to my address above. Thank you.


From Brent Stuart Goodwin <Brent_Goodwin@Brown.edu>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Fri, Nov 22, 1996 7:48 PM:

No comment given.


From Stephen M. Rich <smr8@pantheon.yale.edu>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Tue, Nov 26, 1996 9:39 PM:

Don't know enough yet to comment. Please send me information as things come together. Thanks.


From Stuart Chapman <cchapman@bu.edu>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Sat, Nov 30, 1996 10:42 PM:

Please put me on your mailing list.


From Deborah L. Gelfand <debgelfand@aol.com>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Sun, Dec 1, 1996 2:24 PM:

No comment given.


From Deborah L. Gelfand <debgelfand@aol.com>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Sun, Dec 1, 1996 2:25 PM:

No comment given.


From Tony Scherman <tscherm@interport.net>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Mon, Dec 2, 1996 11:31 AM:

Please put me on the conference mailing list. Thanks


From Nicole J. Cunningham <nicolejc@csd.uwm.edu>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Tue, Dec 3, 1996 6:36 PM:

No comment given.


From Nico Weenink <noki@worldonline.nl>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Wed, Dec 4, 1996 7:41 AM:

I would like to be on the electronic mailing list. Please send me some more information. Thanks.


From Tony Cokes <Anthony_Cokes@brown.edu>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Fri, Dec 6, 1996 9:33 AM:

I'm sure I'll hear more about the conference, but please place me on the electronic info list anyway. Thanks.


From Katherine E. Kelly <kek941a@acs.tamu.edu>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Sat, Dec 7, 1996 11:46 AM:

No comment given.


From Myra Mendible, Ph.D. <mendible@fgcu.edu>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Tue, Dec 10, 1996 11:25 AM:

Please keep me posted on upcoming events. Thanks.


From Sanda Lwin <sl116@columbia.edu>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Thu, Dec 12, 1996 1:30 AM:

please send me information on your conference


From Jessica Wurster <jwurster@scrippscol.edu>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Sun, Dec 15, 1996 2:55 PM:

Please send me more information about the conference.


From April A. Bradick LaVoie <bradick.1@osu.edu>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Mon, Dec 16, 1996 11:16 AM:

No comment given.


From Dennis O'Malley <domalley@grog.ric.edu>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Mon, Dec 16, 1996 9:13 PM:

Please send info & updates on this event.


From Diane Greco <dgreco@mit.edu>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Tue, Dec 17, 1996 1:34 PM:

No comment given.


From Laurence Enjolras <lenjolras@holycross.edu>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Wed, Dec 18, 1996 6:07 PM:

No comment given.


From Billy Hsiang-Kung Chen <bichen@uclink2.berkeley.edu>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Fri, Dec 20, 1996 7:43 PM:

No comment given.


From philip palombo <ppalombo@grog.ric.edu>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Fri, Dec 20, 1996 8:39 PM:

No comment given.


From Kristina Berrill Paulsen <Kristina_Paulsen@brown.edu>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Wed, Dec 25, 1996 12:40 AM:

No comment given.


From Nicholas Andrew Boston <nbosto@po-box.mcgill.ca>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Thu, Jan 2, 1997 11:46 PM:

No comment given.


From Katherine E. Kelly <kek941a@acs.tamu.edu>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Fri, Jan 3, 1997 11:03 AM:

Please send me mailings about the March conference. I assume there are not opportunities to participate? Thank you, K. E. Kelly


From Carol Barash <barashca@pirate.shu.edu>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Mon, Jan 6, 1997 12:27 AM:

Looks great! CB


From Katie Taylor <kt2u@intap.net>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Tue, Jan 7, 1997 9:32 PM:

No comment given.


From BRIAN VALZANIA <RONANTER@ WORLDNET.ATT.NET>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Sat, Jan 11, 1997 10:57 PM:

LOOKING FORWARD TO RECEIVING MORE INFO ON CONFERENCE


From Frans Ruiter <frans.ruiter@let.ruu.nl>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Tue, Jan 21, 1997 10:29 AM:

No comment given.


From Trish Gray <Tgray@skidmore.edu>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Thu, Feb 6, 1997 4:17 PM:

No comment given.


From Marlena Corcoran <marlena-corcoran@uiowa.edu>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Fri, Feb 7, 1997 12:42 PM:

No comment given.


From enrico mitrovich <emitrov@goldnet.it>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Tue, Dec 9, 1997 9:56 AM:

please visit us at: art exhibition: the cycle of (digital) obsolescence. thanks


From jagatheesh <jagathee@hotmail.com>,
posted by www.modcult.brown.edu on Fri, Jul 30, 1999 4:11 PM:

the website which u have made is nice,but one thing is not present here plx do that all the details about culture should be want that will be help for the sociology like me & others to utilize it's kind request it will also for the reserch student that's all from me


This page brought to you by Someone Who Cares (tm);