MCB Staff : Brown Directory : MCB Directory

Sidney Frank Hall

Rosemarie Antoni
Department Manager
Rosemarie_Antoni@brown.edu
SFH 207
401-863-1654

Joan Boyles
Operations Manager
Joan_Boyles@brown.edu
SFH 274
401-863-2566

Elaine Butler
Coordinator, MCB Graduate Program
Elaine_Butler@brown.edu
SFH 209
401-863-1661

Jo-Ann Joyal
Financial/Grants Coordinator
Jo-Ann_Joyal@brown.edu
SFH 172
401-863-1218

Heather Forand
Administrtive Assistant
Heather_Forand@brown.edu
SFH 252
401-863-2937

Tammy Glass
Administrative Assistant
Tammy_Glass@brown.edu
SFH 152
401-863-9654

Diane Cappelletti
Administrative Coordinator
Diane_Cappelletti@brown.edu
SFH 215
401-863-6082

Evan Sicuranza
Administrative Assistant
Evan_Sicuranza@brown.edu
SFH 372
401-863-3632

Judith Nathanson
Desktop Support/Imaging Specialist
Judith_Nathanson@brown.edu

70 Ship Street

Jana Benoit
Administrative Coordinator
Jana_Benoit@brown.edu
Room 419
401-863-2782

Mary Lavoie
Administrative Assistant
Mary_Lavoie@Brown.EDU
Room 419
401-863-7446

Patricia Werner
COBRE Program Manager
Patricia_Werner@brown.edu
Room 406
401-863-2048