Navigate

Home
Projects
Recent Publications
People
Contact

Links and Resources

Brown Home
MCB Home
MCB Graduate Program

People


Mark Johnson, PI
Associate Professor
Department of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology, and Biochemistry

Brown University
60 Olive Street
134 Sidney Frank Hall
Providence, RI 02912

Office: 401-863-3556
Lab: 401-863-6122
Mark_Johnson_1@Brown.edu

 

 

Current Lab Members:

Graduate Student
Kristin Beale: Kristin_Beale@brown.edu

Undergraduates
Claire Levy: Clara_Levy@brown.edu
Sophia Wang: Sophia_Wang@brown.edu
Casie Horgan: Casie_Horgan@brown.edu
Annisa Khadraoui: Annisa_Khadraoui@brown.edu

 

Former Lab Members:

Postdoctoral Fellows:
Julian Wong: Julian_Wong@brown.edu

Graduate Students:
Aubrey Frank

Research Assistants:
Althea Moore
Keith Heyward
Alexander Leydon

Undergraduates:
David Kern
Laurel Wright
Alexander Chang
Keith Heyward
Mark Tuttle
Azeem Kaka
Bright Chaibang