skip navigation

This page is designed for modern browsers. You will have a better experience with a better browser.

Brown Home Brown Home Brown Academics

People

Staff

Jennifer Vieira

Department Manager

401-863-1990

Jennifer_Vieira@Brown.EDU

Ashley Lundh

Event coordination and room scheduling

401-863-3234

Ashley_Lundh@Brown.EDU

Kathleen Nelson

Graduate and undergraduate programs, courses, prospective student inquiries

401-863-3236

Kathleen_Nelson@Brown.EDU

 

Student Office Staff:

 

Nicole Lee

Student Office Assistant

Nicole_Lee@Brown.EDU

Bridget Nixon

Student Office Assistant

Bridget_Nixon@Brown.EDU

 

Orwig Music Library:

 

Laura Stokes

Music Librarian

Laura_Stokes@brown.edu

Sheila Hogg

Senior Library Associate

Sheila_Hogg@Brown.EDU

 

 

 

James Moses

Technical Director

401-863-9829

James_Moses@brown.edu

Mary Rego

Payroll, Reimbursements, Purchasing

401-863-3662

Mary_Rego@Brown.EDU

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Andres Chang

Media Technology Coordinator

Andres_Chang@Brown.EDU

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nancy Jakubowski

Senior Library Associate

Nancy_Jakubowski@Brown.EDU