Political Theory Project Events

Professor Sharon Krause (Political Science)
Wednesday, February 4, 2009 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 29, 2009 - 12:00pm
Professor Jennifer Lawless (Political Science)
Wednesday, December 3, 2008 - 7:00pm
Monday, November 24, 2008 - 7:00pm
Douglas Irwin and Dani Rodrik
Thursday, November 20, 2008 - 7:00pm
Professor John Tomasi (Political Science)
Tuesday, November 18, 2008 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 13, 2008 - 7:00pm
Professor Jim Morone (Political Science)
Wednesday, October 29, 2008 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 16, 2008 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 14, 2008 - 12:00pm