Janus Forum Steering Committee

The Janus Forum Steering Committee selects topics and speakers for the Janus Forum Lecture Series.  The Steering Committee is made up of representatives from the most politically-active groups on Brown’s campus as well as three at-large representatives, who are selected via an application process every January.  If your campus group is not on the Steering Committee and would like a spot, please send an email to janusforum@ gmail.com for an application.

2011 – 2012 Steering Committee:

Current Chair – Jeanne Jeong
Brown Journal of World Affairs
Brown Spectator
Queer Alliance
Brown Debating Union
Third World Center
Amnesty International
College Hill for Chris
Brown Hillel
Roosevelt Institution
Brown Democrats
Brown Republicans
Brown Muslim Student Association
Brown ACLU