US Federal Government


The United States government is divided into three parts:


The 3 Branches of Government Study Questions


1. Q. How many branches are there in our government?

    A. Three (3)


2. What are the three branches of our government?

    A. Executive, legislative and judicial

Click To Download



Main Page     History     Government     N-400 Forms and the Interview    Writing and Spelling     Games