Brown shield Brown shield Brown University Brown shield Brown shield Brown University Brown University Graphic Services

Graphic Services Customer Service Hours

Hours

Winter: Labor Day to Memorial Day
Monday through Friday | 8:30 am to 5:00 pm

Summer: Memorial Day to Labor Day
Monday through Friday | 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Directions

Graphic Services is located in the Hemisphere Building at 167 Angell Street, Lower Level, Providence, RI 02912.

Contact Information

Staff

Emil Belisle, Director, 401 863-1269 | emil_belisle@brown.edu

Customer Service

Kellie Graham, Customer Service Manager, 401 863-2258 | kellie_graham@brown.edu
Rachel M. Gomes, Print and Mail Services, 401 863-9844 | rachel_gomes@brown.edu
Michael Dwyer, Project Coordinator, 401 863-1539 | michael_dwyer@brown.edu

art director

Danielle Roy, 401 863-9810 | danielle_roy@brown.edu

Graphic Designers

Amy Meyer, Graphic Designer, 401 863-1549 | amy_meyer@brown.edu
Kevin Lewin, Graphic Designer, 401 863-1944 | kevin_lewin@brown.edu
Michelle Turcotte, Graphic Designer, 401 863-9020 | michelle_turcotte@brown.edu

Office Equipment Program

Omi Murakami-Locke, Business Manager, 401 863-1548 | omi_locke@brown.edu