Skip over navigation

Faculty Executive Committee Membership

Professor Thomas Roberts, Chair


Anna Aizer '16, Economics/Public Policy, Box B, ext. 3-9529

Brad Marston '17, Physics, Box 1843, ext. 3-2061

James Morone '16, Past Chair, Political Science, Box 1844, ext. 3-1573

Massimo Riva '16, Italian Studies, Box 1942, ext. 3-3984

Thomas Roberts
'17 Chair, Ecology & Evolutionary Biology, Box G-B205, ext. 3-3608


Five faculty members to be named at the conclusion of a ballot election being held in July.