Skip over navigation

Visiting Team

The Visiting Team will be led by Amy Gutmann, President of the University of Pennsylvannia.

Team members include:

  • David Davis-Van Atta, Director of Institutional Research, Vassar College
  • Janet Smith Dickerson, Vice President for Campus Life, Princeton University
  • Laura Gordon Fisher, Senior Associate Dean of the Faculty of Arts & Sciences, Harvard University
  • Andrew Hamilton, Former Provost, Yale University
  • Adam Keller. EVP for Finance and Administration, Dartmouth College
  • Maragaret Newell, Vice Provost, Tufts University
  • Suzanne O'Connell, Associate Professor and Chair of Earth and Environmental Sciences, Wesleyan University
  • Ann Wolpert, Director of Libraries, MIT
  • Don Wyatt, Professor of History, Middlebury College