Center for Genomics and Proteomics

About Faculty Facilities Related Resources Contact Us

Faculty

Walter Atwood, PhD
Professor of Medical Science
Department of Molecular, Cellular Biology Biochemistry
Walter_Atwood@Brown.EDU
View Faculty Profile

Richard J. Bennett, PhD
Assistant Professor of Biology
Department of Molecular Microbiology and Immunology
Richard_Bennett@brown.edu
View faculty profile

Wayne D. Bowen, PhD
Professor of Biology
Chair, Department of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
Wayne_Bowen@brown.edu
View faculty profile

Alexander S. Brodsky, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medical Science
Department of Molecular, Cellular Biology Biochemistry
Alexander_Brodsky@brown.edu
View faculty profile

Laurent Brossay MS, PhD
Associate Professor of Medical Science
Chair, Department of Molecular Microbiology and Immunology
Laurent_Brossay@brown.edu
View faculty profile

William G. Fairbrother, PhD
Assistant Professor of Biology
Department of Molecular, Cellular Biology Biochemistry
William_Fairbrother@brown.edu
View Faculty Profile

Richard Freiman, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medical Science
Department of Molecular, Cellular Biology Biochemistry
Richard_Freiman@brown.edu
View Faculty Profile

Susan Gerbi, Ph.D., Yale University, 1970
Professor of Biology and George Eggleston Professor of Biochemistry
Department of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry
Susan_Gerbi@Brown.EDU
Read Faculty Profile

Edward Hawrot, PhD
Alva O. Way University Professor of Medical Science
Department of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
Edward_Hawrot@Brown.EDU
View Faculty Profile

Stephen L. Helfand, MD
Professor of Biology
Department of Molecular, Cellular Biology Biochemistry
Stephen_Helfand@brown.edu
View faculty profile

Joseph Hogan, ScD
Professor of Medical Science
Department of Community Health
jhogan@stat.brown.edu
View faculty profile

Gerwald Jogl, PhD
Assistant Professor of Biology
Department of Molecular, Cellular Biology Biochemistry
Gerwald_Jogl@brown.edu
View faculty profile

Charles E. Lawrence, PhD
Professor of Applied Mathematics
Division of Applied Mathematics
Charles_Lawrence@brown.edu
View faculty profilehttp://www.dam.brown.edu/

Rebecca Page, PhD
Assistant Professor of Biology
Department of Molecular, Cellular Biology Biochemistry
Rebecca_Page@brown.edu
View faculty profile

Wolfgang Peti, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medical Science
Department of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
Wolfgang_Peti@brown.edu
View faculty profile

David Rand, PhD
Professor of Biology
Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
David_Rand@Brown.EDU
View faculty profile

Robert A. Reenan, PhD
Professor of Biology
Department of Molecular, Cellular Biology Biochemistry
Robert_Reenan@brown.edu
View faculty profile

Arthur R. Salomon, PhD
Assistant Professor of Biology
Department of Molecular, Cellular Biology Biochemistry
Arthur_Salomon@brown.edu
View faculty profile

John Sedivy, PhD
Herman C. Bumpus Professor of Biology
Professor of Medical Science
Department of Molecular, Cellular Biology Biochemistry
John_Sedivy@Brown.EDU
View faculty profile

Mitch Sogin, PhD
Professor of Biology
Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
View faculty profile
Mitchell_Sogin@brown.edu

Marc Tatar, MA, PhD
Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Marc_Tatar@Brown.EDU
View faculty profile

Zhijin Wu, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medical Science
Department of Community Health
Zhijin_Wu@brown.edu
View faculty profile

Anatoly Zhitkovich, PhD
Associate Professor of Medical Science
Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Anatoly_Zhitkovich@Brown.EDU
View faculty profile