Center for Genomics and Proteomics

About Faculty Facilities Related Resources Contact Us

Faculty

Walter Atwood, PHD
Professor of Medical Science
Department of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry
Walter_Atwood@Brown.EDU
Read Faculty Profile

Richard Bennett
Associate Professor of Biology
Department of Molecular Microbiology and Immunology
Richard_Bennett@brown.edu
Read Faculty Profile

Wayne Bowen, Ph.D., Cornell University, 1981
Dept. Chair, Professor of Biology, Upjohn Professor of Pharmacology
Department of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
Wayne_Bowen@brown.edu
Read Faculty Profile

Alexander Brodsky, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medical Science
Inactive
Alexander_Brodsky@brown.edu
Read Faculty Profile

Laurent Brossay, PHD, MS
Charles A. & Helen B. Stuart Associate Professor of Medical Science
Department of Molecular Microbiology and Immunology
Laurent_Brossay@brown.edu
Read Faculty Profile

William Fairbrother, PhD
Associate Professor of Biology
Department of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry
William_Fairbrother@brown.edu
Read Faculty Profile

Richard Freiman, B.S., Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Medical Science
Department of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry
Richard_Freiman@brown.edu
Read Faculty Profile

Susan Gerbi, Ph.D., Yale University, 1970
Professor of Biology and George Eggleston Professor of Biochemistry
Department of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry
Susan_Gerbi@Brown.EDU
Read Faculty Profile

Edward Hawrot, Ph.D., Harvard University, 1976
Alva O. Way University Professor of Medical Science
Department of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
Edward_Hawrot@Brown.EDU
Read Faculty Profile

Stephen Helfand
Professor of Biology
Department of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry
Stephen_Helfand@brown.edu
Read Faculty Profile

Joseph Hogan, Sc.D., Harvard University, 1995
Professor
Biostatistics
jhogan@stat.brown.edu
Read Faculty Profile

Gerwald Jogl, PhD
Associate Professor of Biology
Department of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry
Gerwald_Jogl@brown.edu
Read Faculty Profile

Charles Lawrence, 1971 Ph.D., Cornell University
Professor of Applied Mathematics
Division of Applied Mathematics
Charles_Lawrence@brown.edu
Read Faculty Profile

Rebecca Page, PhD
Associate Professor of Biology
Department of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry
Rebecca_Page@brown.edu
Read Faculty Profile

Wolfgang Peti, Ph.D., University of Frankfurt Germany, 2001
Associate Professor of Medical Science
Department of Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biotechnology
Wolfgang_Peti@brown.edu
Read Faculty Profile

David Rand, Ph. D., Yale University (1987)
Professor of Biology
Department of Ecology & Evolutionary Biology
David_Rand@Brown.EDU
Read Faculty Profile

Robert Reenan, PhD
Professor of Biology
Department of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry
Robert_Reenan@brown.edu
Read Faculty Profile

Arthur Salomon, PhD
Associate Professor of Biology and Chemistry
Department of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry
Arthur_Salomon@brown.edu
Read Faculty Profile

John Sedivy, PHD
Hermon C. Bumpus Professor of Biology and Professor of Medical Science
Department of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry
John_Sedivy@Brown.EDU
Read Faculty Profile

Mitchell Sogin
Professor (MBL) of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology, & Biochemistry
Department of Molecular Biology, Cell Biology and Biochemistry
Mitchell_Sogin@brown.edu
Read Faculty Profile

Marc Tatar, PHD, MA
Professor of Biology
Department of Ecology & Evolutionary Biology
Marc_Tatar@Brown.EDU
Read Faculty Profile

Zhijin Wu, PhD (Biostatistics),The Johns Hopkins University School of Public Health, 2005
Associate Professor of Biostatistics
Biostatistics
Zhijin_Wu@brown.edu
Read Faculty Profile

Anatoly Zhitkovich, PHD
Professor of Medical Science
Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Anatoly_Zhitkovich@Brown.EDU
Read Faculty Profile