Brown's Program
Investigators
Investigators
home > Brown's program > investigators

Project and Core Leaders

Kim Boekelheide, M.D., Ph.D.
departmental listing
Kim_Boekelheide@brown.edu
  • Director of Brown University's SRP
  • Leader of Core A
  • Leader of Project 1
Phil Brown, Ph.D.
departmental listing
p.brown@neu.edu
  • Leader of Core E
  • Co-Leader of Core B
Joseph Calo, Ph.D., P.E.
departmental listing
Joseph_Calo@brown.edu
  • Leader of Project 5
Robbert Creton, Ph.D.
departmental listing
Robbert_Creton_PhD@Brown.EDU
  • Leader of Core D
Terrence Gray, P.E.
Terry.Gray@dem.ri.gov
  • Co-Leader of Core B
Yongsong Huang, Ph.D.
departmental listing
Yongsong_Huang@brown.edu
  • Co-Leader of Core C
Robert Hurt, Ph.D.
departmental listing
Robert_Hurt@brown.edu
  • Leader of Project 6
Agnes Kane, M.D., Ph.D.
departmental listing
Agnes_Kane@brown.edu
  • Leader of Core F
  • Leader of Project 2
David Murray, Ph.D.
departmental listing
David_Murray@brown.edu
  • Leader of Core C
Surendra Sharma, M.B.B.S., Ph.D.
departmental listing
Surendra_Sharma@brown.edu
  • Leader of Project 3
Eric Suuberg, Sc.D., P.E.
departmental listing
Eric_Suuberg@brown.edu
  • Co-Director of Brown University's SRP
  • Leader of Project 7
  • Leader of Core B
Robert Vanderslice, Ph.D.
BobV@doh.state.ri.us
  • Co-Leader of Core B
  • Co-Leader of Core E
Anatoly Zhitkovich, Ph.D.
departmental listing
Anatoly_Zhitkovich@brown.edu
  • Leader of Project 4


Post-doctural Fellows and Students

Post-doctural fellows and students are listed under Project and Core pages.

[Top]