Skip over navigation

PRIMO lab contacts

Gary Wessel

Professor

Gary_Wessel@Brown.edu

 

Lynae Brayboy

Clinical Research Fellow

Lynae_Brayboy@Brown.edu

 

Zak Swartz

Grad student

Steven_Swartz@brown.edu

 

Tara Fresques

Grad student

Tara_Fresques@brown.edu

Nathalie Oulhen

Post-doc

Nathalie_Oulhen@brown.edu

 

Mamiko Yajima

Post-doc

Mamiko_Yajima@Brown.edu

 

Vanesa Zazueta

Post-doc

Vanesa_Zazueta-Novoa@brown.edu

 

 

PRIMO Alumni

Thomas Onorato

ASCB MAC Visiting Professor

LaGuardia Community College

Thomas_Onorato@Brown.edu

 

Adrian Reich

BioInformatic Specialist, VGTI; http://www.vgtifl.org/

adrian.m.reich@gmail.com

 

Isabela Ramos

Assistant Professor, Intituto de Biofísica Carlos Chagas Filho, Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

ramos.ib@gmail.com

 

Peter Klatsky, MD

Research fellow

PKlatsky@gmail.com

 

Celina Juliano

Grad student

Current: Post-doc, Lin Lab

Yale University

celina.juliano@yale.edu

Julian Wong

Post-doc

Julian_Wong@Brown.edu

 

Ekaterina Voronina

Grad student

 

 

Jacqueline Brooks

Grad student

 

 

Gary LaFleur

Post-doc

gary.lafleur@nicholls.edu

 

Marianna Leguia

Grad student

Current: Post-doc, Anderson Lab

University of California Berkeley

Eric Gustafson

Current: Post-doc, Frieman Lab

Eric_Gustafson@Brown.edu

 

Cecilia Bahamón

Undergrad student

Cecilia_Bahamon@Brown.edu

 

Jia Song

Post-doc

Current: Assistant Professor

University of Delaware

jsong@udel.edu

Annie Gao

Undergrad student

annie.c.gao@gmail.com

 

Sean Conner

Grad student

 

 

Sheila Haley

Grad student

 

 

Victor Zaydfudin

Undergrad student

 

 

Linnea Berg

Research assistant