Developmental Cognitive Neuroscience Laboratory

Brown University

 

Home

People

Research

Publications

Facilities

For families

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


pic5
Dima Amso I CV
Prinicpal Investigator

pic6
Julie Markant I CV
Post-doctoral Researcher

pic1
Elena Tenenbaum I CV
Post-doctoral Researcher


Kerstin Unger I CV
Post-doctoral Researcher


Denise Werchan I CV
Graduate Student

pic4
Laura Ackerman I CV
Laboratory Manager

pic3
William Palmer I CV
Undergraduate Researcher

 

pic2
Julio Luna I CV
Undergraduate Researcher

 

pic3
Kate Nussenbaum I CV
Undergraduate Researcher

 

 

 


Lab Alumni  
Lauren Emberson I Contact: lemberson@bsc.rochester.edu
Natasha Katoni I Contact: natasha_katoni@brown.edu
Simren Kanwel I Contact: simren_kanwel@brown.edu
Emily Shelkowitz I Contact: emily_shelkowitz@brown.edu
Hilary Tackie I Contact: hilary_tackie@brown.edu
Analise Roland I Contact: analise_roland@brown.edu
Sara Haas I Contact: sahaas@umd.edu