BROWN
GEOGRAPHIC INFORMATION SCIENCE & SERVICES
Brown Geographic Information Science and Services
Contacts    

Lynn Carlson Earth Lab Systems Manager; Project Facilitator, Geological Sciences (GIS). (401) 863-9917

Lynn_Carlson@brown.edu
Yvonne Federowicz Site Webmaster; SLS; (Geography). (401) 863-2664 Yvonne_Federowicz@brown.edu
Juanfang Lei Spatial Structures in the Social Sciences Programmer/Analyst; (GIS). (401) 863-2612 Juanfang_Lei@brown.edu
Youshe Li GIS and Computing Manager, Spatial Structures in the Social Sciences. (401) 863-2612 Youshe_Li@brown.edu
John Logan Director, Spatial Structures in the Social Sciences (S4). (401) 863-2267 John_Logan@brown.edu
John F. Mustard Associate Professor; Geological Sciences; (Remote Sensing and GIS). (401) 863-1264 John_Mustard@Brown.EDU
Seth Spielman Associate Director, Spatial Structures in the Social Sciences GIS and Computing. (401) 863-1064 Seth_Spielman@brown.edu
Social Sciences Data Librarian Recruitment in Progress (401) 863-5083