home      forum      meeting minutes      lottery      program house guidelines      bylaws      links


Residential Council Minutes :: April 26, 2005


Members present: Adam Deitch, Justin Glavis-Bloom, Katie Lamm, Ted Brown, Brendan Hargreaves, Holly Jackson, Rachel Lauter, Olanma Okoji, Elie Rosen, Vijaya Thomas, David Pacheco, Chris Guhin, Refai Arefin, Michael Rozensher

Members absent:

Additionally, Assistant Director of Residential Life Jacqueline Newcomb was present.

Committee Reports:

Program House Chair Chris Guhin presented a revised copy of the Program House Guidelines, which was passed unanimously.

Submitted by Justin Glavis-Bloom, Residential Council Secretary 2004-2005