home      forum      meeting minutes      lottery      program house guidelines      bylaws      links


Residential Council Minutes :: May 9, 2006

Present: Dean Forsberg, Adam Axler, Benjamin Boas, Alexander Dean, Peter Donnelly, Kyle Evans, Justin Glavis-Bloom, Sarah Goldman, Brendan Hargreaves, , Tal Itzkovich, Jimmy Kaplowitz, Srividya Kalyanaraman, Jennifer Kuo, Allison Kwong, Katherine Lamm, Michael Morgenstern, Damian Maldonado, James Reed, Laura Supkoff

Absent: Aaron Becker, Mark Fuller, Theodora Hinkle, David Pacheco, Christine Sunu


  1. Meeting begins at 12:03
  2. Program House
    1. The results, with probations, have been posted on the website and emailed out to the houses.
  3. Elections
    1. Chair - Justin Glavis-Bloom
    2. Program House - Michael Morgenstern
    3. Lottery - Alison Kwong
    4. Policy - Laura Supkoff
    5. Secretary - Srividya Kalyanaraman
  4. Meeting adjourned at 1:08 PM

Submitted by Michael Morgenstern, Residential Council Secretary 2005-2006