Financial & Administrative Networked Services Staff

The FANS

Name Extension  Email
Carol Bridge  3-2907 Carol_Bridge@brown.edu
Debra Cost  3-9610 Debra_Cost@brown.edu 
Nancy Congdon  3-2291 Nancy_Congdon@brown.edu
Jim Downing  3-3565 James_Downing@brown.edu
Ivy Hall  3-5731 Ivy_Hall@brown.edu
Valerie Kenneally  3-1678  Valerie_Kenneally@brown.edu
Leah Lebel  3-5732 Leah_Lebel@brown.edu
Jason Masi 3-1966 Jason_Masi@brown.edu
Robyn Medeiros  3-2218 Robyn_Medeiros@brown.edu
Sarah Peri  3-1072  Sarah_Peri@brown.edu
Becky Sattel  3-7969 Rebecca_Sattel@brown.edu
Jonathan St. John  3-1109  Jonathan_St_John@brown.edu
Betsy Valle  3-2362 Betsy_Valle@brown.edu
Sara Walsh  3-3144 Sara_Walsh@brown.edu