Sheridan Center Staff

 

Interim Director

Sharon Swartz, Ph.D.
(401) 863-1141
Sharon_Swartz@brown.edu


Associate Director for Digital Teaching and Learning
 

John Melson, Ph.D.
(401) 863-5472
John_Melson@Brown.edu

Associate Director of Science, Technology, Engineering

& Math Disciplines (STEM)
 

Shawn Nordell, Ph.D.
(401)863-9193
Shawn_Nordell@brown.edu 

Associate Director of Humanities and Social Sciences


Jessica Metzler, Ph.D.
(401)863-9192
Jessica_Metzler@Brown.edu

Digital and Online Learning Designer

Jessica Brodsky
 (401) 863-5956
Jessica_Brodsky@brown.edu 


Administrative Staff

Administrative Manager
 

Debra McEleney
(401) 863-7937
Debra_McEleney@Brown.edu

Administrative Assistant

Vania Figueiredo
(401) 863-7749
Vania_Figueiredo@Brown.edu