Current members

Staff Advisory Council 2013

Jessica Hodgdon

SAC Chair 2013
Term 2011–2013

Executive Coordinator
Office of Continuing Education
Box T
401-863-1236
Jessica_Hodgdon@brown.edu

Anika Profit

SAC Chair 2012
Term 2010–2012

Senior Biographic Data Specialist
University Advancement
Box 1893
401-863-6357
Anika_Profit@Brown.edu

Karen Davis

Ex-Officio Advisor
Vice President for Human Resources
Box 1879
401-863-6050
Karen_Davis@Brown.edu



Wendy McRae-Owoeye 

Ex-Officio Advisor
Director of Staff Diversity
EEO/AA Officer Human Resources Box 1879
401-863-1787
Wendy_McRae-Owoeye@brown.edu


Carlen Adler

Term 2011–2013
Senior Project Coordinator
Bio_Med Development
Box G-ADV
401-863-6030
Carlen_Adler@brown.edu


Renee Bolden

Term 2011–2013
Administrative Assistant
Alumni Relations
Box 1859
401-863-3720
Renee_Bolden@brown.edu


Joseph Browne

Term 2013-2014
New Scientist Program Coordinator
Dean of the College
Box 1992
401-863-5176
Joseph_Browne@brown.edu


Paul Deissler

Term 2011-2013
Supervisor
Mail Services
Box 1822
401-863-2880
Paul_Deissler@brown.edu


Geralyn Ducady

Term 2011-2013 
Curator of Programs & Education
Haffenreffer Museum of Anthropology
Box 1965
401-253-8388
Geralyn_Ducady@brown.edu


Terry Durkee

Term 2011-2013
Financial Coordinator
Facilities Management
Box 1941
401-863-7915
Terry_Durkee@brown.edu


Andrew Gammon

Term 2013-2014
Manager, Outreach & Development
Watson Institute for International Studies
Box 1870
401-863-7561
Andrew_E_Gammon@brown.edu


Christopher Gilbody

Term 2013-2014
Assistant Director
Financial Aid
Box 1827
401-863-2721
Christopher_Gilbody@brown.edu 

Carolyn Gridelli

Term 2013-2014
Executive Assistant
Bio Med Medical Affairs
Box G-A
401-863-3336
Carolyn_Gridelli@brown.edu 

Jennifer Hadden

Term 2011-2013
Financial Coordinator
Bio-Med Administration/Finance & Planning
Box G-A317
401-863-7468
Jennifer_Hadden@brown.edu

Norma Hardy

Term 2013-2014
Intervention Coordinator
Public Health-Health-Behavioral & Social Sciences
Box G-S121-8
401-863-6559
Norma_Hardy@brown.edu 

Phyllis Harris

Term 2011-2013
Financial Analyst
Controller's Office
Box J
401-863-9198
Phyllis_Harris@brown.edu

Carrie Honeman

Term 2011-2013
Executive Assistant
Graduate School
Box 1867
401-863-1007
Carrie_Honeman@Brown.edu

Jennifer Lane

Term 2013-2014
Business Intelligence Manager
Computing & Information Services
Box 1885
401-863-7508
Jennifer_Lane@brown.edu 

Jenna Legault

Term 2011-2013
Center Manager
John Nicholas Brown Center
Box 1880
401-863-1177
Jenna_Legault@brown.edu

Ashley Lundh

Term 2011-2013
Events Coordinator
Music
Box 1924
401-863-3234
Ashley_Lundh@brown.edu

Anne Marie Ponte

Term 2013-2014
Administrative Assistant
Third World Center
Box 1871
401-863-2120
Anne_Ponte@brown.edu 

Diana Richardson

Term 2013-2014
Operations and Events Coordinator
Joukowsky Institute for Archaeology and the Ancient World
Box 1837
401-863-3188
Diana_Richardson@brown.edu 

David Shogbon

Term 2013-2014
Financial/Grants Coordinator
Bio Med Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology & Biotechnology
Box G-B
401-863-2878
David_Shogbon@brown.edu 

Celeste Thompson-Roach

Term 2013-2014
Executive Assistant
Dean of the Faculty
Box 1857
401-863-2791
Celeste_Thompson-Roach@brown.edu 

Matthew Tsimikas

Term 2013-2014
Assistant Director
Athletics & Physical Education
Box 1933
401-863-1949
Matthew_Tsimikas@brown.edu