2012 SAC Members

Staff Advisory Council 2012

Anika ProfitAnika Profit

SAC Chair 2012: Anika Profit - Term 2011-2012
Sr. Biographic Data Specialist 
University Advancement
Box 1893
(401)863-6357
Anika_Profit@Brown.edu

Jessica HodgdonJessica Hodgdon

SAC Co-Chair: Jessica Hodgdon - Term 2012-2013
Executive Coordinator
Office of Continuing Education
Box T
(401)863-1236
Jessica_Hodgdon@brown.edu

Heather HowerHeather Hower
SAC Chair 2011: Heather Hower - Term 2011-2012 
Project Coordinator
Bio Med Psychiatry & Human Behavior
Box G-BH 
(401)444-1941
Heather_Hower@Brown.edu
Recording Secretary: Gloria Correra – Term 2011-2012
Technical Secretary
Geological Sciences 
Box 1846 
(401)863-2240
Gloria_Correra@Brown.edu

Ex-Officio Advisor: Karen Davis
Vice President for Human Resources
Box 1879
(401)863-6050
Karen_Davis@Brown.edu

Ex-Officio Advisor: Wendy McRae-Owoeye 
Director of Staff Diversity and EEO/AA 
Officer Human Resources 
Box 1879
(401)863-1787
Wendy_McRae-Owoeye@brown.edu

Staff Participation Subcommittee


SPS Chair: Mona Delgado - Term 2011-2012
Academic Administrative Coordinator
Italian Studies
Box 1942
(401)863-1561
Mona_Delgado@Brown.edu

Phyllis HarrisPhyllis Harris

Phyllis Harris - Term 2012-2013
Financial Analyst
Controller's Office
Box J
(401)863-9198
Phyllis_Harris@brown.edu

Ex-Officio Advisor: Wendy McRae-Owoeye
Director of Staff Diversity & EEO/AA Officer
Human Resources
Box 1879
(401)863-1787
Wendy_McRae-Owoeye@brown.edu





Jennifer Hadden - Term 2012-2013
Financial Coordinator
Bio-Med Administration/Finance & Planning
Box G-A317
(401)863-7468
Jennifer_Hadden@brown.edu

Christine Sarkady - Term 2011-2012
Executive Assistant
Investment Office
Box C
(401)867-3964
Christine_Sarkady@brown.edu


Renee Bolden
 - Term 2012-2013
Administrative Assistant
Alumni Relations
Box 1859
(401)863-3720
Renee_Bolden@brown.edu


Leslie Strolla
 - Term 2011-2012
Manager of Finance & Administration
Bio-Med Institute for Community Health
Box G-S121-8
(401)863-6555
Leslie_Strolla@brown.edu

Paul Deissler - Term 2012-2013
Supervisor
Mail Services
Box 1822
(401)863-2880
Paul_Deissler@brown.edu



   

Outreach & Communication Subcommittee

Osiris GonzalezOsiris Gonzalez

O&C Chair: Osiris Gonzalez - Term 2011-2012
Sr. IT Support Consultant
Computing & Information Services
Box 1824
(401)863-7489
Osiris_Gonzalez@Brown.edu


SAC Co-Chair: Jessica Hodgdon - Term 2012-2013
Executive Coordinator
Office of Continuing Education
Box T
(401)863-1236
Jessica_Hodgdon@brown.edu


Heather GoodeHeather Goode

Heather Goode - Term 2011-2012
Office Administrative Assistant
Office of the President
Box 1860
(401)863-2234
Heather_Goode@brown.edu

Leslie UhnakLeslie Uhnak

Leslie Anne Uhnak - Term 2011-2012
Academic Programs Coordinator
Cogut Center for Humanities 
Box 1983 
(401)863-6302 


 



 



Events & Morale Subcommittee

Ashley LundhAshley Lundh

Events & Morale Chair: Ashley Lundh - Term 2012-2013
Events Coordinator
Music
Box 1924
(401)863-3234
Ashley_Lundh@brown.edu


Geralyn Ducady - Term 2012-2013
Curator of Programs & Education
Haffenreffer Museum of Anthropology
Box 1965
(401)253-8388
Geralyn_Ducady@brown.edu


Laurie Custodio - Term 2011-2012
Executive Assistant
VP Campus Life & Student
Services
Box 1896
(401)863-1800
Laurinda_Custodio@brown.edu



Carlen Adler - Term 2012-2013
Senior Project Coordinator
Bio_Med Development
Box G-ADV
(401)863-6030
Carlen_Adler@brown.edu

Diane RicciDiane Ricci

Diane Ricci
 - Term 2011-2012
Executive Assistant
Dining Services
Box 1936
(401)863-3058
Diane_Ricci@brown.edu

 


Terry Durkee - Term 2012-2013
Financial Coordinator
Facilities Management
Box 1941
(401)863-7915
Terry_Durkee@brown.edu

Staff Advisory Consortium Subcommittee

 

Carrie HonemanCarrie Honeman

Consortium Chair: Carrie Honeman - Term 2012-2013
Executive Assistant
Graduate School 
Box 1867
401-863-1007
Carrie_Honeman@Brown.edu


Michelle Adam - Term 2011-2012
Senior Application Support Specialist
VP of Campus Life & Student Services 
Box 1896
401-863-9756
Michelle_Adam@brown.edu


SAC Chair: Anika Profit - Term 2011-2012
Biographical Data Specialist
University Advancement
Box 1893
401-863-6357
Anika_Profit@Brown.edu

Bill GaudetBill Gaudet

Bill Gaudet
 - Term 2011-2012
Project Manager 
Facilities Management 
Box 1941 
401-863-2957 
William_Gaudet@brown.edu

Karen DavisKaren Davis

Ex-Officio Advisor: Karen Davis
Vice President for Human Resources
Box 1879
(401)863-6050
Karen_Davis@Brown.edu

Jenna LegaultJenna Legault

Jenna Legault - Term 2012-2013
Center Manager
John Nicholas Brown Center 
Box 1880
(401) 863-1177
Jenna_Legault@brown.edu