Fellows, Visiting Faculty, and Visiting Scholars

Nicholas P. Carter

Adjunct Lecturer in Anthropology
Nicholas_P_Carter@brown.edu

Sarah (Sandy) Chase

Visting Lecturer in Anthropology
Sarah_A_Chase@brown.edu

Christy DeLair

Postdoctoral Fellow in Anthropology
Christy_DeLair@brown.edu

Irene Glasser

Adjunct Lecturer in Anthropology
Irene_Glasser@brown.edu

Joshua A. Irizarry

Visiting Scholar


 


Adrienne Keene

Postdoctoral Fellow in Anthropology
Adrienne_Keene@brown.edu

Amy Moran-Thomas

Cogut Postdoctoral Fellow in Anthropology and Population Studies
Amy_Moran-Thomas@brown.edu
anthropology of global health; environment; medicine; science and technology; Caribbean and Latin America  

(Alice) Coleman Nye

Visiting Lecturer
Alice_Nye@brown.edu

Ian_Straughn

Joukowsky Family Middle East Studies Librarian
Ian_Straughn@brown.edu