Affiliated Faculty

Susan Alcock

Director of a Joukowsky Institute for Archaeology and the Anceint World, Joukowsky Family Professor in Archaeology, Professor of Classics
Susan_Alcock@brown.edu

Wanni Anderson

Adjunct Professor of Anthropology (research) & Vistiting Professor of American Studies
Wanni_Anderson@brown.edu

Liza Bakewell

Assistant Professor of Research
Liza_Bakewell@brown.edu

Keith Brown

Professor (Research)
Keith_Brown@brown.edu

John Cherry

Joukowsky Family Professor in Archaeology and Professor of Classics
John_Cherry@brown.edu

Lisa DiCarlo

Lecturer in Sociology
Lisa_DiCarlo@brown.edu

 

Omur Harmansah

Assistant Professor of Archaeology and Egytpology and Ancient Western Asian Studies
Omur_Harmansah@brown.edu

Elizabeth Hoover

Assistant Professor of American Studies
Elizabeth_M_Hoover@brown.edu

Stephen McGarvey

Professor of Epidemiology and Anthropology
Stephen_McGarvey@brown.edu

Keisha-Khan Y. Perry

Assistant Professor
Keisha-Khan_Perry@brown.edu

Renee Shield

Clinical Professor
Renee_Shield@brown.edu

Kevin P. Smith

Deputy Dierector and Chief Curator, Haffenreffer Museum of Anthropology
Kevin_P_Smith@brown.edu