Graduate Students

Graduate Students

Students from around the world join the Division of Applied Mathematics this September.Students from around the world join the Division of Applied Mathematics this September.


 

Mohammadreza Agajani
401-863-3878
Room 005 , 182 George Street
Mohammadreza_Aghajani@Brown.edu
Seonmin Ahn
401-863-5757
Room 106, 333 Brook Street
Seonmin_Ahn@Brown.edu
Pooja Agarwal
401-863.5755
Room 101, 333 Brook Street
Pooja_Agarwal@Brown.edu 
Ian Alevy
401-863-2671
Room 303, 182 George Street
Ian_Alevy@Brown.edu
Clark Bowman
401-863-3046
Room 019/020, 182 George Street
Clark_Bowman@brown.edu
Michael Burkhart
401-863-2671
Room 303, 182 George Street
Michael_Burkhart@Brown.edu 
Carey Caginalp
401-863-3878
Room 005, 182 George Street
Carey_Caginalp@Brown.edu 
Leon Chang
401-863-3187
Room 303, 182 George Street
Leon_Chang@Brown.edu 
Tianheng Chen
401-863.5755
Room 101, 333 Brook Street
Tianheng_Chen@Brown.edu 
Veronica Ciocanel
401-863-5766
Room 306, 333 Brook Street
Veronica_Ciocanel@Brown.edu 
Alexis Cook
401-863.5755
Room 101, 333 Brook Street
Alexis_Cook@Brown.edu 
Mingge Deng
401-863-1594
Room 005, 37 Manning Street
Mingge_Deng@Brown.edu
Stephanie Dodson
401-863.5755
Room 101, 333 Brook  Street
Stephanie_Dodson@Brown.edu 
Chrisian Glusa
401-863-5756
Room 103, 333 Brook Street
Christian_Glusa@Brown.edu
August Guang
CCMB, Room 247
August_Guang@Brown.edu
Amanda Howard
401-863-5767
Room 307, 333 Brook Street
Amanda_Howard@Brown.edu
Sameer Iyer
401-863-2671
Room 303, 182 George Street
Sameer_Iyer@Brown.edu
Leroy Jia
401-863-5762
Room 206, 333 Brook Street
Leroy_Jia@Brown.edu 
Virginia Eirini Kilikian
401-863-5767
Room 307, 333 Brook Street
Virginia_Kilikian@Brown.edu 
Changho Kim
401-863-1594
Room 006, 37 Manning Street
Changho_Kim@Brown.edu
Steven Kim
401-863-5756
Room 103, 333 Brook Street
Steven_Kim@Brown.edu
Daniel Klein
401-863-2113
Room 017, 182 George Street
Daniel_Klein@Brown.edu
Karen Larson
401-863.5755
Room 101, 333 Brook Street
Karen_Larson@Brown.edu 
Seungjoon Lee
401-863-1594
Room 005, 37 Manning Street
Seungjoon_Lee@Brown.edu 
Taehee Lee
401.863.3046
Room 019, 182 George Street
Taehee_Lee@Brown.edu 
Anna Lischke
401-863-1992 
Room 004, 182 George Street
Anna_Lischke@Brown.edu 
Jackson Loper 
401-863-2113
Room 017, 182 George Street
Jackson_Loper@Brown.edu
Kristina Mallory
401.863.3661
Room 024, 182 George Street
Kristina_Mallory@Brown.edu 
Elizabeth Makrides
401-863-3113
Room 020, 182 George Street
Elizabeth_Makrides@Brown.edu
Wilson McKerrow
401.863.5762
Room 206, 333 Brook Street
Wilson_McKerrow@Brown.edu 
Ross Parker
401-863-3661
Room 024, 182 George Street
Ross_Parker@Brown.edu 
Will Pazner
401-863-3661
Room 024, 182 George Street
Will_Pazner@Brown.edu 
Ivana Petrovic
401.863.5756
Room 306, 333 Brook Street
Ivana_Petrovic@Brown.edu 
Tong Qin
401-863-3878
Room 005, 182 George Street
Tong_Qin@Brown.edu 
Manuel Sanchez-Uribe
401.863.5767
Room 307, 333 Brook Street
Manuel_Sanchez_Uribe@Brown.edu  
Cengke Shi
401-863-3878
Room 005, 182 George Street
Cengke_Shi@Brown.edu 
Michael Snarski
401-863-3187
Room 303, 182 George Street
Michael_Snarski@Brown.edu
Weifeng Sun
401-863-3113
Room 020, 182 George Street
Weifeng_Sun@Brown.edu 
Zheng Sun
401-863-1992
Room 004, 182 George Street
Zheng_Sun@Brown.edu 
Victor Suriel
401-863-1992
Room 004, 182 George Street
Victor_Suriel@Brown.edu 
Yuhang Tang
401-863-3694
Room 105, 37 Manning Street
Yuhang_Tang@Brown.edu
Nathaniel Trask
401-863-3661
Room 024, 182 George Street
Nathaniel_Trask@Brown.edu 
Alexandria Volkening
401-863-3046
Room 306, 333 Brook Street
Alexandria_Volkening@Brown.edu 
Kunrui Wang
401-863-3113
Room 020, 182 George Street
Kunrui_Wang@Brown.edu 
Wei-Ying Wang
401-863-3789
Room 206, 333 Brook Street
Wei-Ying_Wang@Brown.edu 
Ben Whitney
401-863-1992
Room 004, 182 George Street
Ben_Whitney@Brown.edu
Guo-Jhen Wu
401-863-1992
Room 004, 182 George Street
Guo-Jhen_Wu@Brown.edu 
Chao Xia 
401-863-5764
Room 301, 333 Brook Street
Chao_Xia@Brown.edu 
Dongkun Zhang
401-863-1594
Room 005, 37 Manning Street
Dongkun_Zhang@Brown.edu 
Hong Zhang
401.863.5752
Room 206, 333 Brook Street
Hong_Zhang@Brown.edu 
Bingyu Zhao
401-863-5857
Room 107, 333 Brook Street
Bingyu_Zhao@Brown.edu
Mengdi Zheng
401-863-1594
Room 006, 37 Manning Street
Mengdi_Zheng@Brown.edu
Guangyao Zhou
401-863-3046
Room 019/020,  182 George Street
Guangyao_Zhou@Brown.edu