Administration

Leadership

Director of Graduate Studies

Arthur Salomon, PhD
Associate Professor
Arthur_Salomon@brown.edu
401-323-9648

Graduate Program Coordinator

Elaine Butler
M_Elaine_Butler@brown.edu
401-863-1661


Admissions Committee Chair

Richard Freiman, PhD
Associate Professor
Richard_Freiman@brown.edu


MCB Training Grant Director

Kimberly Mowry, PhD
Professor
Kimberly_Mowry@brown.edu

Assistant Director of Graduate Studies

Judith Bender, PhD
Professor
Judith_Bender@brown.edu
401-863-6238

 

 

 

Diversity Director

Alison DeLong, PhD
Associate Professor
Alison_DeLong@brown.edu

Aging Training Grant Director

John Sedivy, PhD
Professor
John_Sedivy@brown.edu