Administration

Administrative Staff

Matthew B. Zimmt
Chair
chemistry_chair@brown.edu
401-863-9390

Kim Keenan
Academic Course Support/
Administrative Assistant
kim_keenan@brown.edu
401-863-2565 

Rose Barreira 

Graduate Program Coordinator
rose_barreira@brown.edu 
401-863-2321

Sheila Quigley
Academic Program Manager
sheila_quigley@brown.edu
401-863-9618

Carol DeFeciani
Department Computing Coordinator
carol_defeciani@brown.edu
401-863-9482

Lynn Rossi
Academic Department Manager
lynn_rossi@brown.edu
401-863-3664

Vacant

Scientific Computing Coordinator

401-863-1982

Tun-Li Shen
Mass Spectrometer Specialist
tun-li_shen@brown.edu
401-863-2903

Eric Ferrara
Seminar & Programming Coordinator
eric_ferrara@brown.edu
401-863-3461
Allen Sylvia
Stockroom Coordinator
allen_sylvia@brown.edu
401-863-3102
Eric Friedfeld

Manager, Technical Services
eric_friedfeld@brown.edu
401-863-3179

Ken Talbot
Technical Supervisor, Machine Shop
kenneth_talbot@brown.edu
401-863-3542

John Geleney
Manager, Undergraduate Labs
john_geleney@brown.edu
401-863-2737

Al Tente
Electronics Technician
alfred_tente@brown.edu
401-863-9385

Randy Goulet
Senior Instrument Maker
randy_goulet@brown.edu
401-863-3542

Vacant
Financial Coordinator

401-863-2256

Fred Guerzon
Lab Assistant
ferdinand_guerzon@brown.edu
401-863-2068

Robert Wilson

Purchasing Coordinator
robert_wilson_1@brown.edu
401-863-1025

Russell Hopson
NMR Lab Supervisor
russell_hopson@brown.edu
401-863-3069
401-863-1602