Contacts

Contacts

Professor Karen Newman

Chair
Karen_Newman@brown.edu

Professor Esther Whitfield

Director of Graduate Studies
Esther_Whitfield@brown.edu

Professor Stephanie Merrim

Director of Undergraduate Studies
Stephanie_Merrim@brown.edu

Professor Robyn Creswell

Concentration Advisor
Robyn_Creswell@brown.edu

Professor Dore J. Levy

Concentration Advisor
Dore_Levy@brown.edu

Professor Peter Saval

Concentration Advisor
Peter_Saval@brown.edu

Professor Meera Viswanathan

Concentration Advisor
Meera_Viswanathan@brown.edu

Professor Arnold Weinstein

Concentration Advisor
Arnold_Weinstein@brown.edu

Staff

Charles Auger

Academic Department Manager and 
Departmental Computing Coordinator
401-863-3543
Charles_Auger@brown.edu

Carol Wilson-Allen

Senior Academic Secretary
401-863-2818
Carol_Wilson@brown.edu