Staff

Carin Algava
Assistant Director, Teacher Education
carin_algava@brown.edu
401.863.3364
Barus 112

Megan Boben
Project Coordinator (Research)
megan_boben@brown.edu
401.863.9310
131 Waterman Street

Marisa Chock
Graduate and Special Programs Coordinator
Marisa_Chock@brown.edu
401.863.5218
Barus 101

Ann D'Abrosca
Assistant Director of Graduate and Special Programs
ann_d'abrosca@brown.edu
401.863.3983
131 Waterman Street

Holly Harriel
Director of Education Outreach
holly_harriel@brown.edu
401.863.6404
131 Waterman Street

Heather Johnson
Academic Department Manager
heather_johnson@brown.edu
401.863.9688
Barus 102

Melissa Marchi
Financial/Administrative Assistant
melissa_marchi@brown.edu
401.863.2407
Barus 101

Khamden Soch
Grant and Academic Program Coordinator
khamden_soch@brown.edu
401.863.3943
Barus 114