Department Graduate Students

 

Department Graduate Students

Assyriology

Willis Monroe
Martin_Monroe@brown.edu

Zackary Wainer
Zackary_Wainer@brown.edu

Egyptology

Christian Casey
Christian_Casey@brown.edu

Emily Russo
Emily_Russo@brown.edu

Amanda Davis
Amanda_Davis@brown.edu

Silvia Stubnova
Silvia_Stubnova@brown.edu

Emily Drennan
Emily_Drennan@brown.edu

Jessica Tomkins
Jessica_Tomkins@brown.edu

Margaret Geoga
Margaret_Geoga@brown.edu

Julia Troche
Julia_Troche@brown.edu

Kathryn Howley
Kathryn_Howley@brown.edu

Federico Zangani
Federico_Zangani@brown.edu

History of Exact Science

Yuzhen Guan
Yuzhen_Guan@brown.edu