Brown University School of Engineering

Administrative Staff

Dean's Office

Name Title Email Office Phone
Larry Larson Dean of Engineering Lawrence_Larson@brown.edu B&H 306  
Jennifer Casasanto Associate Dean for Programs and Planning Jennifer_Casasanto@brown.edu B&H 343 863-1433
Jonathan Galli Executive Assistant to the Deans Jonathan_Galli@brown.edu B&H 3S 863-2276

Academic Programs and Student Affairs

Name Title Email Office Phone
Nirva R. LaFortune Manager, Academic Programs and Student Affairs Nirva_LaFortune@brown.edu B&H 314 863-2678
Tori Riccitelli Academic Program Coordinator Victoria_Riccitelli@brown.edu B&H 307 863-1471
Debbie Brown PRIME Coordinator Deborah_Brown@brown.edu Prince Lab Mezzanine 863-6843
Kathy DiOrio Administrative Assistant, Student Affairs Kathleen_Diorio@brown.edu B&H 307 863-1296

Administrative and Faculty Support

Name Title Email Office Phone
Peter Murphy Manager, Administrative and Faculty Support Peter_Murphy@brown.edu B&H 216 863-5191
Chantée Weah Administrative Coordinator Chantee_Weah@brown.edu B&H 2N 863-2495
Prima Hower Faculty Affairs Coordinator Prima_Hower@brown.edu B&H 3N 863-5436
Rich Minogue  Human Resource Coordinator Richard_Minogue@brown.edu B&H 2S  863-1403 
Michael Barr Administrative Assistant Michael_Barr@brown.edu B&H 4N  863-5437
Pat Capece Administrative Assistant Patricia_Capece@brown.edu B&H 7N 863-1501
Diane Felber Administrative Assistant Diane_Felber@brown.edu B&H 6S 863-1458
Stephanie Gesualdi Administrative Assistant Stephanie_Gesualdi@brown.edu B&H 7N 863-1478
Peggy Mercurio Administrative Assistant Peggy_Mercurio@brown.edu B&H 6S  863-1481 
Carolyn Sherman Adminstrative Assistant Carolyn_Sherman@brown.edu B&H 4N 863-1445
Sandra Van Wagoner Administrative Assistant svw@brown.edu B&H 2N 863-1415

Communications and Events

Name Title Email Office Phone
Gordon Morton Manager of Communications Gordon_Morton@brown.edu B&H 302 863-2679
Amy Simmons Communications Coordinator Amy_Simmons@brown.edu B&H 3S 863-9047
Jeni McChesney Events and Communications Coordinator Jennifer_McChesney@brown.edu B&H 3S  863-1424

Facilities and Operations

Name Title Email Office Phone
TBD Manager, Facilities and Operations


Angely Saldana Facilities and Operations Coordinator Angely_Saldana@brown.edu B&H 2S 863-1427
John Lee Stockroom Assistant John_Lee@brown.edu Stock Room 863-2509

Finance and Operations

Name Title Email Office Phone
Nancy Carroll Director, Finance and Operations Nancy_Carroll@brown.edu B&H 308 863-2319
Tina Trahan Financial Coordinator Tina_Trahan@brown.edu B&H 3S 863-1426

IMNI

Name Title Email Office Phone
Sue Prendergast Asst. Dir. Research Opp. IMNI Sue_Prendergast@brown.edu MRL 207 863-2184
Kimberley Cavanaugh Mgr. Finance & Administraton, IMNI B&H 645 863-6772
Tara Greenwood Administrative Assistant, IMNI Tara_Greenwood@brown.edu B&H 6N 863-1386

Information Technology

Name Title Email Office Phone
David Mycue IT Director David_Mycue@brown.edu B&H 745 863-2631
Weibin Zhang Systems Manager Weibin_Zhang@brown.edu B&H 742 863-1504
Robert Sheldon Systems Administrator Robert_Sheldon@brown.edu B&H 742 863-3922
Greg Godino IT Support Consultant B&H 742 863-5244

Research and Finance

Name Title Email Office Phone
Douglas Wilkie Manager, Research and Finance Douglas_Wilkie@brown.edu B&H 316 863-1425
Rosemary White Grants and Contracts Coordinator Rosemary_White@brown.edu B&H 3S  863-5430
Priscilla Ruscito Grants and Contracts Coordinator Priscilla_Ruscito@brown.edu B&H 3S 863-9880

Sigma Xi

Name Title Email Office Phone
Geeta Chougule Sigma Xi Program Assistant Geeta_Chougule@brown.edu   863-6892