Brown University School of Engineering

Postdoctoral Researchers

Hibbitt Engineering Fellows

Name E-Mail Office Phone Host
Po-Yen Chen p-yen_chen@brown.edu

Hurt

Jiaoyan (Jenni) Li Jiaoyan_Li@brown.edu Gao
Roya Sheybani Roya_Sheybani@brown.edu Shukla

Postdoctoral Research Associates

Name E-Mail Office Phone Host
Quentin Brosseau Quentin_Brosseau@brown.edu MRL 206 Vlahovska
Thomas Carle Thomas_Carle@brown.edu B&H 354
863-2276 Bahar
Jiajue Chai Jiajue_Chai@brown.edu PL 113-A Goldsmith
Ronald Dunn Ronald_Dunn@brown.edu B&H243 Guduru
Gustavo Fernandes  Gustavo_Fernandes@brown.edu B&H 441   863-2447   Xu 
Michael Francis  Michael_Francis@brown.edu  Off Campus     Curtin 
Nico Fricke Nico_Fricke@brown.edu MRL 206 863-9774 Vlahovska
Nicholas Galle Nicholas_Galle@brown.edu MRL 206 Vlahovska
Onkar Game Onkar_Game@brown.edu PL-132 863-3451 Padture
Hector Garces Hector_Garces@brown.edu  PL 132   Padture
Martha Gialampouki Martha_Gialampouki@brown.edu 91 Waterman Peterson
Daniel Janda Daniel_Janda@brown.edu B&H 614 863-2857 Kumar
Naba Karan Naba_Karan@brown.edu B&H 616 Guduru
George Keiser George_Keiser@brown.edu Arnold 418A Mittleman
Hyewon Kim Hyewon_Kim@brown.edu B&H 241 863-1073 Palmore
Ildoo Kim Ildoo_Kim@brown.edu B&H 118 Mandre
Jin Ho Kim Jin_Ho_Kim@brown.edu B&H 441 863-2447 Xu
Seokki Kim Seokki_KIm@brown.edu PL 139
Peterson
Srivatsan Kumaran Srivatsan_Hulikal@brown.edu B&H 740 Bower
Do-Joong Lee Do-Joong_Lee@brown.edu B&H 455 863-1439 Xu
Joonhee Lee Joonhee_Lee_1@brown.edu B&H 229 863-9045 Nurmikko
Damien Lesenfants Damien_Lesenfants@brown.edu 2 Stimson 203 Hochbert
Dongfang Li Dongfang_Li@brown.edu B&H 252 863-1599 Pacifici
Enkeleida Lushi Enkeleida_Lushi@brown.edu MRL 206 Vlahovska
Teng Ma B&H 740 863-2254 Sheldon
Ill Ryu Ill_Ryu@brown.edu B&H 740 863-2254 Gao
Rui Shen Rui_Shen@brown.edu PL 113 Suuberg
Ankit Srivastava Ankit_Srivastava@brown.edu B&H 737 863-2864 Bower
Hyokyung Sung Hyokyung_Sung@brown.edu B&H 435
Kumar
Fatma Zeynep Temel Fatma_Temel@brown.edu PL 305 Breuer
Anton Tokranov Anton_Tokranov@brown.edu B&H 350 Sheldon
Hamid Vejdani Noghreiyan Hamid_VejdaniNoghreiyan@brown.edu PL 201 Breuer
Kai Yan Kai_Yan@brown.edu PL139 863-5241 Peterson
Yiyi Yang  Yiyi_Yang@brown.edu B&H 616  863-1477  Kumar 
Ravi Yellavajjala Ravi_Yellavajjala@brown.edu B&H 738 Bower
Haofei Zhou Haofei_Zhou@brown.edu B&H 750, #11 Gao
Wenpeng Zhu Wenpeng_Zhu@brown.edu B&H 750, #8 863-2626 Gao
Ji Zou Ji_Zou@brown.edu Padture