Brown University School of Engineering

Research Staff

Name Title Email Office Phone
Hamzah Ansari Research Assistant PL Mezzanine 863-6843
Daniel Bacher  Research Engineer Daniel_Bacher@brown.edu 2 Stimson, Rm. 207 863-6947
Jennifer Cardona Research Engineer Jennifer_Cardona@brown.edu   863-2677
Brian Corkum Senior Technical 
Assistant
Brian_Corkum@brown.edu PL 210 863-9571
Carolyn Donohoe MRI Technician Carolyn_Donohoe@brown.edu
Marielena Gamboa Castro Research Assistant Marielena_Gamboa_Castro@brown.edu 863-9357
Michael Jibitsky Senior Research Engineer Michael_Jibitsky@brown.edu B&H 447 863-1402
Arpiar Kaloustian Senior Technical Assistant ak@lems.brown.edu B&H 321 863-3918
Seunghyun Kim Senior Research Scientist Seunghyun_Kim@brown.edu B&H 614/Lab-B&H 603 863-2857
Benjamin Lyons Senior Technical Assistant Benjamin_Lyons@brown.edu PL 113E 863-3977
Anthony McCormick Senior Research Engineer Anthony_McCormick@brown.edu B&H 010A/Lab-B&H 014, B&H 045 863-3909 (Voicemail)
Damian Mello MRI Technician Damian_Mello@brown.edu 863-2677
Emily Mercer Research Assistant Emily_Mercer@brown.edu 863-7661
Raymond Pagliarini Senior Instrument Maker PL 863-2575
Bill Patterson Senior Research Engineer and Senior Lecturer William_Patterson@brown.edu B&H 449 863-1449
Courtney Robinson MRI Technician Courtney_Robinson@brown.edu 863-2677
Zachary Saleeba Senior Technical Assistant Zachary_Saleeba@brown.edu PL113E 863-3977
Harsh Soni Research Associate Harsh_Soni@brown.edu 863-2221
Charlie Vickers  J.E.P.I.S. Manager Charles_Vickers_Jr@brown.edu PL 215 863-2575
Marco Vilela Senior Research Associate Marco_Vilela@brown.edu 863-2677
TBA Senior Technical Assistant TBA@brown.edu PL211/Lab-PL106-109, PL104 (XRD Lab) 863-2662