Contact us

Department Officers

Cynthia Brokaw
Professor and Chair
Office: Peter Green House 202
Cynthia_Brokaw@brown.edu

Tara Nummedal
Professor and Director of Graduate Studies
Office: Sharpe House 106
Tara_Nummedal@brown.edu

Ethan Pollock
Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies
Office: Peter Green House 305
Ethan_Pollock@brown.edu  


Administrative Staff

Cherrie GuerzonCherrie Guerzon

Cherrie Guerzon
Academic Department Manager
Office: First Floor, Peter Green House
Phone: (401) 863-1991
Cherrie_Guerzon@brown.edu

 

Mary Beth BrysonMary Beth Bryson

Mary Beth Bryson
Academic Program Manager
Office: First Floor, Peter Green House
Phone: (401) 863-1050
Mary_Beth_Bryson@brown.edu

 

Julissa BautistaJulissa Bautista

Julissa Bautista
Administrative Assistant
Office: First Floor, Peter Green House
Phone: (401) 863-1452
Julissa_Bautista@brown.edu