Diagnostic Imaging

 
Department of Diagnostic Imaging

›View Diagnostic Imaging site

With nearly sixty faculty, the Department of Diagnostic Imaging provides services in four of the Medical School's affiliated hospitals with over 500,000 imaging examinations performed annually. The department's residency program , which currently enrolls twenty-eight residents and graduates seven residents every year, was ranked number one in the country in 2008 by the American Board of Radiology. A fellowship is offered in vascular and interventional radiology. Faculty members are engaged in a wide range of research programs, including studies on cancer imaging and brain and vascular imaging.

All Faculty   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Name Contact
Gunjan Aeron
Clinical Instructor in Diagnostic Imaging
gunjan_aeron@brown.edu
Sun H Ahn
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
sun_ho_ahn@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
James A Arrighi
Associate Professor of Medicine, Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
james_arrighi@brown.edu
(401) 444-8041
Michael K Atalay
Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging, Associate Professor of Medicine
michael_atalay@brown.edu
Michael D Beland
Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
michael_beland@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Jerrold L Boxerman
Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
jerrold_boxerman_mdph@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Jeffrey M Brody
Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical)
jeffrey_brody@brown.edu
Rachael L Caiati
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical)
rachael_caiati@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
John Cassese
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical), Assistant Professor of Pediatrics (Clinical)
john_cassese@brown.edu
Kevin J Chang
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
kevin_j_chang@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
John J Cronan
Charles and Elfriede Collis-Francis Weeden Gibson Professor of Diagnostic Imaging in the Warren Alpert Medical School , Professor of Diagnostic Imaging, Chair of Diagnostic Imaging
john_cronan@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Lawrence M Davis
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical)
lawrence_davis_md@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Daniel P Dickstein
Associate Professor of Psychiatry and Human Behavior, Associate Professor of Pediatrics, Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
daniel_dickstein@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Linda L Donegan
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical)
linda_livingston@brown.edu
Gregory J Dubel
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical)
gregory_dubel@brown.edu
(401) 444-5194
Damian E Dupuy
Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
damian_dupuy_md@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Thomas K Egglin
Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
thomas_egglin@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Peter T Evangelista
Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical)
peter_evangelista@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Rebecca E Gerber
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical)
rebecca_gerber@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Holly C Gil
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical)
holly_gil@brown.edu
Richard L Gold
Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical)
richard_gold@brown.edu
(401) 793-4480
Daniel M Golding
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical)
daniel_golding_md@brown.edu
(401) 432-2400
David J Grand
Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
david_grand@brown.edu
Richard A Haas
Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical), Associate Professor of Neurosurgery (Clinical)
richard_haas@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Terrance T Healey
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
terrance_healey@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Thaddeus W Herliczek
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
thaddeus_herliczek@brown.edu
(401) 432-2451
Mary M Hillstrom
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical)
mary_hillstrom@brown.edu
Jason D Iannuccilli
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
jason_iannuccilli@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Bryan S Jay
Clinical Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
bryan_jay@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Mahesh V Jayaraman
Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging, Associate Professor of Neurosurgery
mahesh_jayaraman@brown.edu
May Kassem
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical)
may_kassem@brown.edu
Hanan I Khalil
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical)
hanan_khalil@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Susan L Koelliker
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical)
susan_koelliker@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Robert E Lambiase
Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
robert_lambiase@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Elizabeth Lazarus
Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
elizabeth_lazarus@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Scott M Levine
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical)
scott_levine@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Ana P Lourenco
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
anna_lourenco@brown.edu
Gary K Lundstrom
Clinical Instructor in Diagnostic Imaging
gary_lundstrom@brown.edu
(401) 729-2359
Martha B Mainiero
Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
martha_mainiero@brown.edu
William W Mayo-Smith
Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
william_mayo-smith@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Derek Merck
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Research), Assistant Professor of Engineering (Research)
derek_merck@brown.edu
(401) 444-472
Lisa Merck
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine, Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
lisa_merck@brown.edu
Jonathan S Movson
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical)
jonathan_movson@brown.edu
(401) 793-4400
Brian L Murphy
Clinical Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
brian_murphy_md@brown.edu
Timothy P Murphy
Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
timothy_murphy@brown.edu
(401) 444-3192
David Neumann
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical)
david_neumann_md@brown.edu
(401) 432-2520
Van Nguyen
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical)
van_nguyen_1@brown.edu
Arthur W Noel
Clinical Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
arthur_noel@brown.edu
Richard B Noto
Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical)
richard_noto@brown.edu
William K Park
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Research)
william_keun_chan_park@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
John A Pezzullo
Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical)
john_pezzullo@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Marcelle L Piccolello
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical)
marcelle_piccolello@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Ethan A Prince
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
ethan_prince@brown.edu
(401) 444-5194
Jana Rice
Clinical Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
jana_rice@brown.edu
(401) 444-5017
Mark S Ridlen
Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical)
mark_ridlen@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Jeffrey M Rogg
Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
jeffrey_rogg@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Albert Scappaticci
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical)
albert_scappaticci@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Bradley A Shapiro
Clinical Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
bradley_shapiro@brown.edu
(401) 729-2359
Gregory M Soares
Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
gregory_soares@brown.edu
Julie H Song
Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical)
julie_song@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Patricia K Spencer
Clinical Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging
patricia_spencer@brown.edu
David W Swenson
Assistant Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical)
david_swenson@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Glenn A Tung
Professor of Diagnostic Imaging, Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs
glenn_tung@brown.edu
(401) 863-3330
Michael T Wallach
Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical), Associate Professor of Pediatrics (Clinical)
michael_wallach@brown.edu
(401) 444-8275
Don C Yoo
Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical)
don_yoo@brown.edu

Can't find the faculty member you are looking for? Search entire Brown directory