Neurosurgery

 
Department of Neurosurgery

›View Neurosurgery site

The Neurosurgery Foundation is an academic group of physicians specializing in neurosurgery and neuro-oncology. In addition to providing patient care, as faculty members at The Warren Alpert Medical School of Brown University, we conduct research and train residents. Faculty also participate in the activities of the Norman Prince Neuroscience Institute at Rhode Island Hospital. Our services and facilities have drawn patients from all over New England and the nation, as well as from outside the United States.

All Faculty   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Name Contact
Wael Asaad
Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery, Assistant Professor of Neuroscience
wael_asaad@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Paul Bernstein
Clinical Instructor in Neurosurgery
paul_bernstein@brown.edu
(401) 245-6184
Alexios Carayannopoulos
Clinical Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery
alexios_carayannopoulos@brown.edu
(401) 444-3777
Deus Cielo
Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery (Clinical)
deus_cielo@brown.edu
(401) 490-4139
Garth R Cosgrove
Adjunct Professor of Neurosurgery
garth_rees_cosgrove@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Suzanne M De La Monte
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Professor of Neurosurgery
suzanne_delamonte_md@brown.edu
(401) 444-7364
Curtis Doberstein
Associate Professor of Neurosurgery (Clinical), Interim Chair of Neurosurgery
curtis_doberstein@brown.edu
(401) 621-8700
Corey R Fehnel
Assistant Professor of Neurology, Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery
corey_fehnel@brown.edu
Richard A Haas
Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging (Clinical), Associate Professor of Neurosurgery (Clinical)
richard_haas@brown.edu
(401) 444-5184
Mahesh V Jayaraman
Associate Professor of Diagnostic Imaging, Associate Professor of Neurosurgery
mahesh_jayaraman@brown.edu
Petra Klinge
Associate Professor of Neurosurgery
petra_klinge@brown.edu
(401) 455-1749
Adetokunbo A Oyelese
Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery
adetokunbo_oyelese@brown.edu
(401) 490-4132
N S Potter
Assistant Professor of Neurology, Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery
steve_potter@brown.edu
Carl Saab
Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery (Research), Assistant Professor of Neuroscience (Research)
carl_saab@brown.edu
(401) 444-4290
Prakash Sampath
Adjunct Associate Professor of Neurosurgery
prakash_sampath@brown.edu
(401) 455-1749
Gerald D Silverberg
Professor of Clin Neurosciences (Neurosurg) and Neurosurgery (Research)
gerald_silverberg@brown.edu
(401) 325-6730
Edward G Stopa
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Professor of Neurosurgery
edward_stopa@brown.edu
(401) 444-5057
Albert E Telfeian
Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery (Clinical)
albert_telfeian@brown.edu
(401) 793-9166
Bradford B Thompson
Assistant Professor of Neurology, Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery
bradford_thompson@brown.edu
(401) 444-8362
Linda C Wendell
Assistant Professor of Neurology, Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery
linda_wendell@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000

Can't find the faculty member you are looking for? Search entire Brown directory