Obstetrics and Gynecology

 
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology

›View Obstetrics and Gynecology site

Our department consists of both hospital-based full-time faculty, organized by divisions, and voluntary faculty physicians in the community.

All Faculty   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Name Contact
Eli Y Adashi
Professor of Medical Science
eli_adashi@brown.edu
(401) 935-3494
Rebecca H Allen
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
rebecca_h_allen@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122
Brenna L Anderson
Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
brenna_anderson@brown.edu
M D Beitle
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
david_beitle@brown.edu
(401) 274-1533
John J Bert
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
john_bert@brown.edu
(401) 331-6980
Kathleen C Bowling
Clinical Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
kathleen_bowling@brown.edu
(401) 421-1710
Lisa D Boyle
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
lisa_boyle@brown.edu
(401) 490-6464
Lynae Brayboy
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology (Research)
lynae_brayboy@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Debra L Brendel
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
debra_brendel@brown.edu
(401) 331-6980
Cheryl Brodsky
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
cheryl_brodsky@brown.edu
Fred A Brosco
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
fred_brosco@brown.edu
(401) 272-1550
E C Brousseau
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
e_christine_brousseau@brown.edu
John E Buster
Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
john_buster@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122
Terrence F Cahill
Clinical Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
terrence_cahill@brown.edu
(401) 421-1710
Cassandra L Carberry
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology (Clinical)
cassandra_carberry@brown.edu
David A Carcieri
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
david_carcieri@brown.edu
(401) 621-6090
Chelsy Caren
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology (Clinical)
chelsy_caren@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122
Stephen R Carr
Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
stephen_carr@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122
Sandra A Carson
Adjunct Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
sandra_carson@brown.edu
Colleen Cavanaugh
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
colleen_cavanaugh@brown.edu
(401) 331-6980
Dilek O Cermik
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
dilek_cermik@brown.edu
Kenneth K Chen
Assistant Professor of Medicine, Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
kenneth_k_chen@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122 x1166
Kue C Choi
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
kue_chung_choi@brown.edu
(401) 459-0142
Wayne C Clairborne
Clinical Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
wayne_clairborne@brown.edu
(401) 884-4010
Melissa A Clark
Professor of Epidemiology, Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
melissa_clark@brown.edu
(401) 863-3170
Jennifer G Clarke
Associate Professor of Medicine, Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
jennifer_clarke@brown.edu
(401) 729-3400
Mauro Colavita
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
mauro_colavita@brown.edu
(401) 739-2000
Jeannine M Connolly
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
jeannine_connolly@brown.edu
A M Coppa
Clinical Instructor in Obstetrics and Gynecology
a_michael_coppa@brown.edu
(401) 946-4022
Donald R Coustan
Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
donald_coustan@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122
Rebecca J Crichton
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
rebecca_crichton@brown.edu
(401) 444-0400
Beth Cronin
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology (Clinical)
beth_cronin@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Laina E Crowthers
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
laina_crowthers@brown.edu
401 x272-1550
Susan Cu-Uvin
Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Professor of Health Services, Policy and Practice, Professor of Medicine, Director of Global Health Initiative
susan_uvin@brown.edu
(401) 793-4775
Tanya Dailey
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology (Clinical)
tanya_dailey@brown.edu
Suzanne C Dambek
Clinical Instructor in Obstetrics and Gynecology
suzanne_dambek@brown.edu
(401) 331-6980
Anh-Tai V Dang
Clinical Instructor in Obstetrics and Gynecology
anh-tai_dang@brown.edu
(401) 273-7361
Mary Derosa
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
mary_derosa@brown.edu
(401) 384-6444
Paula Deyoung
Clinical Instructor in Obstetrics and Gynecology
paula_deyoung@brown.edu
(401) 351-1719
John Diorio
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
john_diorio_jr@brown.edu
(401) 467-6270
Paul A Disilvestro
Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
paul_disilvestro@brown.edu
(401) 453-7520
Beata E Dizoglio
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
beata_dizoglio@brown.edu
(401) 272-1550
Lisa R Domagalski
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
lisa_ruth_domagalski@brown.edu
(401) 724-0600
David Edmonson
Assistant Professor of Surgery (Clinical), Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology (Clinical)
david_edmonson@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122 x7222
Renee R Eger
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
renee_eger@brown.edu
(401) 331-6980
Matthew A Esposito
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology (Clinical)
matthew_esposito@brown.edu
Stephen Falkenberry
Clinical Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
stephen_falkenberry@brown.edu
(401) 453-4242
Sarah D Fox
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology (Clinical)
sarah_d_fox@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122
Gary N Frishman
Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
gary_frishman@brown.edu
Harris M Galkin
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
harris_galkin@brown.edu
(401) 434-7747
Elizabeth A Gamble
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
elizabeth_gamble@brown.edu
(401) 274-1100
Michele R Gange
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
michele_gange@brown.edu
(401) 272-1550
Jennifer S Gass
Associate Professor of Surgery, Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
jennifer_gass@brown.edu
Debra L Goldman
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
debra_goldman@brown.edu
(401) 727-4800
Amy S Gottlieb
Associate Professor of Medicine (Clinical), Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology (Clinical)
amy_gottlieb@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122
Cornelius O Granai
Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
cornelius_granai_iii@brown.edu
(401) 453-7520
Robyn A Gray
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
robyn_gray@brown.edu
Brittany S Hampton
Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
brittany_star_hampton@brown.edu
Cynthia M Hanna
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
cynthia_hanna@brown.edu
(401) 724-0600
Tawfik F Hawwa
Clinical Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
tawfik_hawwa@brown.edu
(401) 724-0600
Jennifer J Hosmer
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
jennifer_hosmer@brown.edu
(401) 444-0400
Elisabeth D Howard
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology (Clinical)
elisabeth_howard@brown.edu
(401) 453-7931
Linda A Hunter
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology (Clinical)
linda_hunter@brown.edu
(401) 453-7930
Marc A Jaffe
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
marc_jaffe@brown.edu
(401) 438-3300
Annmarie Jurczak
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
annmarie_jurczak@brown.edu
(401) 490-6464
Kyu K Kim
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology (Research)
kyukwang_kim@brown.edu
Erika Klein
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
erika_klein@brown.edu
(401) 727-4800
Altug Koymen
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
altug_koymen@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122
Donna M Lafontaine
Clinical Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
donna_lafontaine@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122
Sung-Hee R Lee
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
sung-hee_lee@brown.edu
(401) 274-1100 x1289
Robert Legare
Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology (Clinical), Associate Professor of Medicine (Clinical)
robert_legare_md@brown.edu
(401) 453-7540
Stacey P Lievense
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
stacey_lievense@brown.edu
(401) 724-0600
Francois I Luks
Professor of Surgery, Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Professor of Pediatrics
francois_luks@brown.edu
(401) 228-0556
Henry G Magendantz
Clinical Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
henry_magendantz@brown.edu
(401) 365-1694
Nayana Manjunath
Clinical Instructor in Obstetrics and Gynecology
nayana_manjunath@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122 x1575
Beth G Marcaccio
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
beth_marcaccio@brown.edu
(401) 384-6444
Cara A Mathews
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
cara_matthews@brown.edu
Kristen A Matteson
Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
kristen_matteson@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122
Megan D McMahon
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
megan_reynolds@brown.edu
(401) 724-0600
Karen L Mcgoldrick
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
karen_mcgoldrick@brown.edu
(401) 751-5111
Carroll A Medeiros
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
carroll_medeiros@brown.edu
(401) 727-4800
Richard G Moore
Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
richard_moore_md@brown.edu
(401) 453-7520
Anne L Murray
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
anne_murray@brown.edu
(401) 444-0580
Deborah L Myers
Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Vice Chair of Obstetrics and Gynecology
deborah_myers@brown.edu
(401) 453-7560
Laura S Nevel
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
laura_nevel@brown.edu
(401) 272-2562
John D Nisbet
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
john_nisbet_ii@brown.edu
(401) 738-8800
Barbara M O'Brien
Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
barbara_obrien@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122
James A O'Brien
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology (Clinical)
james_o'brien@brown.edu
Kelly Pagidas
Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
kelly_pagidas_md@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122
Frank A Pensa
Clinical Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
frank_pensa@brown.edu
(401) 272-1550
Michael A Pepi
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
michael_pepi@brown.edu
(401) 729-3600
Adrienne J Perry
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
adrienne_sarno@brown.edu
(401) 331-6980
Martha A Pizzarello
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
martha_pizzarello@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122
Marylin M Powers
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
marylin_powers@brown.edu
(401) 739-2000
Raymond O Powrie
Professor of Medicine, Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
raymond_powrie@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122
Donald A Ramos
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
donald_ramos@brown.edu
(401) 272-1550
Rebecca W Randall
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
rebecca_randall_md@brown.edu
(401) 331-6980
Charles R Rardin
Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
charles_rardin@brown.edu
(401) 453-7560
Tina Rizack
Assistant Professor of Medicine (Clinical), Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology (Clinical)
tina_rizack@brown.edu
(401) 453-7540
Katina M Robison
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
katina_robison@brown.edu
Pablo Rodriguez
Clinical Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
pablo_rodriguez@brown.edu
(401) 727-4800
Dwight J Rouse
Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
dwight_rouse@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122
Caitlin Saint-Aubin
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
caitlin_saint-aubin@brown.edu
(401) 490-6464
Bachir Sakr
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology (Clinical)
bachir_sakr@brown.edu
(401) 453-7540
Jessica R Salak
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
jessica_salak@brown.edu
(401) 444-0540
Robert A Salk
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
robert_salk@brown.edu
(401) 739-2000
David A Savitz
Vice President for Research, Professor of Epidemiology, Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
david_savitz@brown.edu
(401) 863-6090
Mark F Scott
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
mark_scott_1@brown.edu
(401) 738-8800
Bahram Shah-Hosseini
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
bahram_shah-hosseini@brown.edu
(401) 453-3433
Jane R Sharp
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
jane_sharp@brown.edu
(401) 490-6464
Santina L Siena
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
santina_siena@brown.edu
Meera V Simoes
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
meera_simoes@brown.edu
(401) 331-6980
Rakesh K Singh
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology (Research)
rakesh_singh@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122
Caroline Skudlarek-Prete
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
caroline_skudlarek-prete@brown.edu
(401) 421-1710
Amy L Snyder
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology (Clinical)
amy_snyder@brown.edu
Timothy P Spurrell
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
timothy_spurrell@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Ashley R Stuckey
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
ashley_stuckey@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Elizabeth L Sullivan
Clinical Instructor in Obstetrics and Gynecology
elizabeth_l_sullivan@brown.edu
(401) 861-2164
Vivian W Sung
Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
vivian_sung@brown.edu
Marguerite B Vigliani
Clinical Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
marguerite_vigliani@brown.edu
Benjamin S Vogel
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
benjamin_vogel@brown.edu
(401) 331-6980
Roxanne Vrees
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
roxanne_vrees@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
W. Scott Walker
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
w_walker@brown.edu
(401) 331-6980
Katharine D Wenstrom
Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
katharine_wenstrom@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122
Erika Werner
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
erika_werner@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122 x1575
Gary G Wharton
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
gary_wharton_md@brown.edu
Carol A Wheeler
Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology (Clinical)
carol_wheeler@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122
Emily M White
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology (Clinical)
emily_white@brown.edu
(401) 274-1122
Doreen L Wiggins
Clinical Assistant Professor of Surgery, Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
doreen_wiggins@brown.edu
(401) 490-6464
Robert R Williams
Clinical Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
robert_williams@brown.edu
(401) 727-4800
Kyle J Wohlrab
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology (Clinical)
kyle_wohlrab@brown.edu
(401) 863-1000
Caron Zlotnick
Professor of Psychiatry and Human Behavior, Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Professor of Medicine
caron_zlotnick@brown.edu
(401) 455-6529

Can't find the faculty member you are looking for? Search entire Brown directory