Other Coinvestigators

Stephen CorreiaStephen Correia Stephen Correia, PhD
Assistant Professor - Psychiatry & Human Behavior
Stephen_Correia@Brown.EDU
+1 401 273-7100, +1 401 455-6402
Download Stephen Correia's Curriculum Vitae in PDF Format

 

Tao LiuTao Liu

Tao Liu, PhD
Assistant Professor - Biostatistics (Research)
tliu@stat.brown.edu
+1 401 863-6480

Download Tao Liu's Curriculum Vitae in PDF Format

 

Brian MontagueBrian Montague

Brian Montague, DO
Assistant Professor - Medicine
Brian_Montague@Brown.EDU
+1 401 793-4761
Download Brian Montague's Curriculum Vitae in PDF Format

 

David PantaloneDavid PantaloneDavid Pantalone, PhD (University of Massachusetts - Boston)
Assistant Professor of Psychology 
David.Pantalone@umb.edu
+1 617 573-8783
Download David Pantalone's Curriculum Vitae in PDF Format 

 

Daniel SquiresDaniel Squires

Daniel Squires, PhD
Assistant Professor (Research) - Behavioral and Social Sciences
Daniel_Squires@Brown.EDU
+1 401 863-6486
Download Daniel Squires's Curriculum Vitae in PDF Format

 

Nancy BarnettNancy BarnettNancy Barnett, PhD
Assistant Professor (Research) - Behavioral and Social Sciences
Nancy_Barnett@Brown.EDU
+1 401 863-6649
Download Nancy Barnett's Curriculum Vitae in PDF Format

 

Nadine MastroleoNadine Mastroleo

Nadine Mastroleo, PhD
Assistant Professor - Behavioral and Social Sciences (Research)
Nadine_Mastroleo@Brown.EDU
+1 401 863-6624
Download Nadine Mastroleo's Curriculum Vitae in PDF Format

 

Tara WhiteTara White

 Tara White, PhD
Assistant Professor - Behavioral and Social Sciences
Tara_White@Brown.EDU
+1 401 863-6625

Download Tara White's Curriculum Vitae in PDF Format

 

Suzanne de la MonteSuzanne de la Monte

Suzanne de la Monte, MD
Professor of Neurosurgery and Pathology & Laboratory Medicine
Suzanne_DeLaMonte_MD@Brown.EDU
+1 401 444-7364
Download Suzanne DeLaMonte's Curriculum Vitae in PDF Format

 

Jack WandsJack WandsJack Wands, MD
Professor of Medicine
Jack_Wands_MD@Brown.EDU
+1 401 444-2795
Download Jack Wands's Curriculum Vitae in PDF Format

 

Susan KieneSusan KieneSusan M. Kiene, PhD (University of Connecticut)
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Behavioral and Social Sciences
Kiene@uchc.edu
+1 860 679-2927
Download Susan M. Kiene's Curriculum Vitae in PDF Format

 

Asawin GongvatanaAsawin GongvatanaWin Gongvatana, PhD (University of California - San Diego)
Research Scientist, Department of Psychiatry
+1 619 543-5091
agongvatana@ucsd.edu
Download Win Gongvatana's Curriculum Vitae in PDF Format 

 

Bart LawsBart LawsBart Laws, PhD
Assistant Professor of Health Services, Policy, and Practice (Research)
+1 401 863-6977
Michael_Barton_Laws@Brown.EDU

 


Chanelle J. HoweChanelle J. Howe

Chanelle J. Howe, PhD
Assistant Professor of Epidemiology
+1 401 863-7406
Chanelle_Howe@Brown.EDU

 

 

Molly MagillMolly MagillMolly Magill, PhD
Assistant Professor of Behavioral and Social Sciences (Research)
+1 401 863-6557 
Molly_Magill@Brown.EDU
Download Molly Magill's Curriculum Vitae in PDF Format

 

Ira B. WilsonIra B. WilsonIra B. Wilson, MD, MSc
Professor of Health Services, Policy, and Practice 
+1 401 863-9736 
Ira_Wilson@Brown.EDU
Download Ira B. Wilson's Curriculum Vitae in PDF Format 

 

Nickolas D. ZallerNickolas D. ZallerNickolas D. Zaller, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine (Research)
+1 401 793-4875 
Nickolas_Zaller@Brown.EDU
Download Nickolas D. Zaller's Curriculum Vitae in PDF Format 

 

Brandon D. L. MarshallBrandon D. L. MarshallBrandon D. L. Marshall, PhD
Assistant Professor of Epidemiology
+1 401 863-6427 
Brandon_Marshall@Brown.EDU
Download Brandon D. L. Marshall's Curriculum Vitae in PDF Format 


Karen TashimaKaren Tashima

Karen Tashima, MD
Professor of Medicine, Infectious Diseases/Medicine
+1 401 793-4089
ktashima@lifespan.org

 

 

Bradford Navia, MD (Tufts)
Associate Professor of Medicine
+1 617 636-3987