Faculty

 

Executive Committee

Medicine

Brian Montague, DO MS MPH

Assistant Professor of Medicine
Division of Infectious Diseases
brianmontaguedo@gmail.com

Med Peds

Jerry Larkin, MD

Assistant Professor of Medicine and Pediatrics
Division of Infectious Diseases
jlarkin@lifespan.org

Pediatrics

Delma Jean Watts, MD

Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
Codirector of Global Health Scholarly Concentration Brown Medical School
delma-jean_watts@brown.edu

Jennifer Friedman, MD

Associate Professor of Pediatrics
Codirector of Global Health Scholarly Concentration Brown Medical School
Jennifer_Friedman@Brown.edu

Advisors

Medicine

Mark Fagan, MD

Professor of Medicine
Clerkship Director Internal Medicine
Mark_Fagan@Brown.EDU

Susan Cu Uvin, MD

Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology and Professor of Medicine and Professor of Health Services, Policy & Practice Obstetrics & Gynecology
Director Brown Global Health Initiative
scu-uvin@lifespan.org

Tim Flanigan, MD

Dean's Professor of Medical Science, Professor of Medicine and Professor of Health Services, Policy & Practice
Chair Division of Infectious Diseases
tflanigan@lifespan.org

Public Health

Stephen McGarvey, PhD MPH

Professor of Epidemiology
Stephen_McGarvey@Brown.EDU

Pediatrics

Carol Lewis, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor
Pediatrics
CLewis2@lifespan.org

Michael Koster, MD

Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
Division of Pediatrics
Division of Pediatric Infectious Diseases
mkoster@lifespan.org

Mentors

Pediatrics

David Kawatu, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
David_Kawatu@brown.edu